Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 137 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 137 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Madeleine C. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Being one with nature again
The beauty of Bantayan island is well preserved even w the existence of hotels like this. They maintain the cleanliness of their surroundings, and also give the best possible service they can to their guests.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2016

Maria C. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Villa feels!
Coral Blue is just 3 min trike ride from Hagnaya Port. Their staff are very accommodating and friendly. The villas and suites are exquisite! I recommend that you stay in the resort when it is high tides. The sand in front of the resort is way finer compared to that of Virgin Islands.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2016

judy G. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good location,staff are nice and friendly specially manager
Staff were accomodating, good location.fresh food
Переглянуто 27 березня 2016

Pius I. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Quiet Stay in Bantayan Island
Location; Room Comfort/Standard; Food/Dining
We booked an overnight stay at this resort over the weekend. Location is perfect. Beach front and a few meters from Sugar Beach. Resort is also near the town center. Our room is very spacious and cool, thanks to its bamboo/nipa construction. We also did not have to leave the resort for food as they serve delicious meals for just the right price. Overall, our stay at this resort is a very pleasant and relaxing one. Would definitely recommend to other travelers.
Переглянуто 21 березня 2016

Melina F. з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Absolutely lovely location
Perfect location !!! This is the place to be, but not recommend standard room, because they are dark and no view what so ever. Beachvilla are really nice. Good service from staff, lovely people 😊👌
Переглянуто 08 березня 2016

Martin D. з Австрія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good and nice staff but awfull owner
The bungalows are ok but not worth for the money. Even the promised share meters are not true. The bungalows are not like as promised on the pictures. The so called suites are morgen or less simple bungalows. All over a quite dissapointed stay there.
Переглянуто 04 березня 2016

olivier M. з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Size does matter
The size of the rooms is massively overstated. The resort is right on the beach and quiet, but nearby, there were much cheaper ones, and better value for money
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2016

Hermann K. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
dream holiday
good location, friendly staff, nice beach
We enjoyed our stay very much and can recommend it if you like a nice and quiet place where you can relax and go swimming.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2015

Manuel M. з Португалія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Excellent location, friendly staff, quiet beach
Location, staff, balcony
Upgraded to the upstairs villa which has an excellent view from the ocean and lounge chairs. The location is very quiet with only the sea as a background sound. The staff were very helpful and kind.
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2015

Stuart B. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Nice friendly staff on the beach.
Location on the beach but in town.
Great. Island is quiet and friendly.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2015