Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 119 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 119 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 6,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 6,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5
Сортувати за

Marcus L. з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good value, good place to stay
nice and clean, spacious room and comfortable bed, friendly staff, good location but a bit remote, ok restaurant, good reef for snorkeling less than 50m out from the resort
Переглянуто 09 березня 2016

Diane D. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Peaceful but isolated.
Nice hotel, clean good size rooms, great pool. Included breakfast was very disappointing, buffet style, plates frequently empty and food always cold. Lousy service in the dining room, waiters nowhere to be seen. Problem is if you want to eat elsewhere, you must order some transport from the desk since you are at least 3 kilometres from the nearest facility. Ocean front but no real beach. Did not use the dive shop.
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2016

Mark B. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Nice place to stay in Moalboal
It is a very nice resort, well decorated and maintained. The pool is good and the food at the resort restaurant is good but a little pricy. Most rooms are comfortable. However, a sponge matress, low or weak water preassure for showers and an undersized air conditioner for the room made it difficult to sleep at night.. The TV was above the window so your looking up 6 feet in the air to watch a program at night or news in the morning. Over all a good experience.
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2016

Kenneth E. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great for divers
The food was satisfactory . Breakfast was poor and WiFi ,satellite is poor also. Staff is great and is a beautiful facility. My wife is pregnant so we didn't dive and that is the only way I would return is to dive.
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2016

Fiona L. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Very nice resort
Lovely and peaceful, little bit isolated
Переглянуто 24 січня 2016

Vadims G. з Латвія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Beautiful place. Too many turtles in the sea.
Silence and nature. Good dive centre.
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2015

Jinkie R. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
quiet and nice ambience
services, room,
good
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2015

Pamela C. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Overpriced hotel
-
Hotel is too far from the city and not worth the 2 to 3 hours of travel. It is also far from Oslob so this is not the best place to see whale sharks. Hotel's dive center has only a limited package for beginners and does not always offer a boat trip to see the other islands. The room is fine but there are other resorts that have better rooms and amenities at lesser cost.
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2015

Geoffrey L. з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
For peace and quiet and away from it all
Location looking out to the ocean from our deck.... Accommodation modern and well kept gardens.... Good for diving and snorkelling but also just lazing around the pool... The breakfast was good
We just spent two days there as we only live one kilometre away so it was just for a birthday break and suited our needs very well.... We dined out from the resort as prices are much cheaper in town at least half the price... If they reduced their price I expect more people would dine in... There was a mini bar in the rooms but I don't like the idea of paying 100 pesos corkage to drink your own wine or beer in your own accommodation... Fair enough if at the restaurant but not in your own room.... Internet was not posible in our room but not a major for us... If you want a pleasant peaceful stay in Moalboal then I do indeed recommend the Turtle Bay Dive Resort as we have been to many local resorts in the area and this is in the top five....
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2015

Marko M. з Фінляндія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Beautiful, relaxing and peaceful resort
Nice pool, peaceful area, good diving sites
This resort is very beautiful with nice big swimming pool and gardens. Isolated area with no shops or anything else near. Food is average and expensive. Not enough water bottles in the rooms. They have refillable bottles but no guarantee how safe is that to drink. Staff is friendly. Many good diving sites nearby. Divers beware, check your rental equipment before going into boat/water. Many safety issues with non-working requlators etc!
Переглянуто 07 травня 2015