arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 252 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 252 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,2
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 6,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5

Jamie M.
США
13 лютого 2016
Great Value
Definitely a good place for little money. Don't expect a 5 star, but for sleeping and eating breakfast, it was great for the price.

Ahmad T.
Малайзія
19 січня 2016
cute and small
isolated, cute and small
my stay in this hotel is ok, however the room is extra small and i feei it is not worth the price. the entrance is very messy. i would prefer other hotels. Sorry

Nora D.
Філіппіни
04 січня 2016
Worth the price
Staffs, Rooms, Ambiance
It was overall okay, I just hoped that they had the EU socket.

Shira S.
Філіппіни
19 листопада 2015
Nice room and good wifi
Wifi, room, lobby
Valleyfront Hotel airport transfer is expensive than fixed rate taxi. Only one ride going to Sto. Nino and lots of establish already in Fuente.

Ceferino C.
Сінгапур
17 жовтня 2015
Affordable
Value for money
Comfortable and convenient in terms of accessibility in tourist destination

michele F.
США
09 жовтня 2015
fair
in and out easy, quiete, solated

diony A.
Філіппіни
07 жовтня 2015
False advertisement
Food
This is not a 3 star hotel, it is a motel. The night we arrived, i feel like we are entering a different place because of the entrance. The room looks old and motel like setup. I feel insulted whenever we go out we are asked if we are cleared already. When we arrived after the tour, they will ask us if it is short time. If it was not paid via credit card and advance booking, i would have transferred to a better and real 3 star hotel.

RETO S.
Ліхтенштейн
08 вересня 2015
Great budget hotel, good location
Price, nice location, great breakfast

Rick A.
США
06 вересня 2015
very nice hotel
staff, wifi, 24 hour food
this is very nice and clean hotel, staff is helpful, i cant give any complaints about this place

sanggyu R.
Південна Корея
25 серпня 2015
Location, kidness, service all bad
Valleyfront Hotel
It is not hotel, love hotel.. Comapred with anotehr 3 stars hotel, service and staff were so poor.. Staff didn't even say good morning or simple greeting. Whenever i ask something like room service, all i could listen from them is No. Even I couldn't borrow a single of pen And they always asked me how many hours i stayed (because it's the hotel for short time) until i left there, i had to answer them