Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 490 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 490 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,3
  • Розташування 6,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

sophie з Великобританія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Recommended
Great swimming pool, helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms, on the beach. Only disappointment was the average food menu, but was edible and there are other options nearby.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ameet з Канада
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Good but pricey
Beautiful pools and seaside but expensive food
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Juliana з Індонезія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
good meal
good chef
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sumanth з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Old hotel tried to keep in good condition
Good hotel, many rooms under renovation, cannot be categorized into a star category no enough staff. bearer is also the bell boy. Dont look like a professionally managed hotel.
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ETHEL з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Okay stay
The pool was great! However you have to pay additional to play in the kid's pool after already paying a hefty amount for your stay. The beach was dirty and really small.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Patrick з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Review
We were transferred to SotoGrande actually. SotoGrande is superb
Переглянуто 05 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sophie з Великобританія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Not a great stay
We booked this hotel because it was near the airport & it was our last day. It was alright, just the photos over promise what to expect. It is a proper old club house situated in a compound. Security is great at the gate. We were expecting a nice beach but it was very average as there were quite a lot of big ships passing, didn't really fancy going in. The receptionist was friendly and helpful and helped us arrange transportation. There is nothing much around other than this average project with macdonalds, so you would have hoped for a nice beach resort to stay in. The rooms were dark and the floors were very sticky. Sizeable enough, with a nice shower but other than that nothing much to shout about. Breakfast was very average. for the price it was not very worth it... Would recommend staying at the quest hotel in Cebu city and risk the traffic before flying.
Переглянуто 08 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Angela з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Cafe needs to double check their addition/subtract
The cafe gave us wrong change for our dinner. Instead of deducting the SC discount because we went there together with my mom. They added the discount to the bill! So instead of paying with discount, we were charged more than what we should have paid for! I have the copy of the order slip! And just found it after leaving the hotel. We'll...my fault in a way but we don't have time to check the details. But you should have been responsible in giving us the exact bill! Double check!
Переглянуто 05 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Raymond з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
We had a blast with my family
Our stay in vistamar resort is good. We had a great a time lounging in this hotel. We enjoy the facilities they offered. The staffs are very accomodating with our inquiries. And also they allowed us to check in earlier in our respected room. Keep up the good job. For sure il be coming back. Vista mar makes our cebu experience a memorable one.
Переглянуто 03 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JANICE з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Family vacation
Enjoy ang family ko sa pagstay sa vista mar. Malinis yng room at well ventilated over looking kmi sa beach. Ang panget lng may time yng pool hndi mo maenjoy sa gabi until 8pm lng. Yng fud masarap kso medyo mahal for me. Sa location malayo cya sa gate pero may shuttle nmn so ok lng and tnx sa habalhabal😄😄
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: