arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3170 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3170 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

ROGER A.
США
07 липня 2015
Great
Location to the airport, food was great and price not too expensive. I enjoyed my stay there.

Leony M.
США
06 липня 2015
Solo traveler from USA
The Hotel location, cleaned and hotel staff are great and helpful.
The Hotel room I have its and and have a nice view from the airport. The staff are nice and helpful. I enjoyed during my stay.

Mark G.
Великобританія
04 липня 2015
Ideal stopover
Location, staff were friendly and helpful, good sized clean room

Zhi L.
Канада
03 липня 2015
Code of service -negative
Cleanliness, location
Constrction noise starts from 9:30am. No wifi in room. Delay check out (only proceed after keep asking)

SILAS A.
США
01 липня 2015
Friendly staff, clean with good buffet breakfast.
location, staff performance and cleanliness
It was one of the best.I will be back again.

Joseph A.
Філіппіни
01 липня 2015
Accommodation
none
Quite expensive for a superior room. Non-smoking room has a stinky smell. Toilet bowl does not flush very well. Room carpet unkept. Beds were nor provided with linens, except for the bed cover (comforter) which is unclean (probably has not been brought to the laundry for several months, has been used and reused without being washed).

Keiichi S.
Японія
29 червня 2015
Staying for transit should be good.,
Clean, Stuff Skill, access to Airport
I think good, if posible price shall be more cheaper

ELIOT V.
Великобританія
28 червня 2015
Nice Hotel
Cleanliness - Staff - Location
The hotel is conveniently located next to Mactan International Airport and about 30 minutes taxi ride to the city center in Lahug for shopping in Ayala Center .Ideal for the business traveller and tourist alike specially if they want to visit historic Mactan Island and its beaches. The hotel staff are very pleasant and room comfort excellent. We also enjoyed the buffet restaurant.

sigmund B.
Канада
28 червня 2015
relaxed
the location was excellent , Shuttle bus service , and house keeping staff very helpful
It is very difficult not to praise the entire staff , friendly ,helpful and always a reply "my PLEASURE"

John L.
США
28 червня 2015
Nice soft bed, hard cheap pillows
large pool, friendly efficient service, can walk to airport
Not bad, but for the price you would expect a decent pillow - not thin slabs of foam, hard as a rock.