arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3089 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

10 fern S.
Philippines
18 квітня 2015
very convenient near the airport
clean room, good location and fast check in
good stay

9 bryan C.
Australia
17 квітня 2015
Nice and close to airport
The staff ,the food . And close to airport
Wicked

10 Christian W.
Switzerland
13 вересня 2015
Best to stay for stop over..
Delicious Food,Cleanliness, very comfortable to stay,staffs are friendly. Everythings good For me
We stay for how many times here in Waterfront Hotel and everythings fine.. Food are Delicious ,Staffs are Friendly,surroundiings and rooms are clean, i like the bed ist sooo comfortable to sleep i can relax. For me everythings perfect,keep it up guys,Thanks to staff

7,3 Jerry O.
Philippines
10 листопада 2015
Great place to stay overnight for the next flight
Room, amenities and food
Stayed overnight with my family here before proceeding to our province. The location is quite nice because it is just in front of the airport in mactan. The amenities are enough and the room was big enough for us. It was comfortable and the staff are friendly. The food during bfast was superb. Many choices to choose from. For us, our stay was brilliant.

6,3 OEyvind O.
Norway
16 квітня 2015
one night at Waterfront
Reception staff, room service staff, transfer to airport
OK, but nothing exclusive about it.

7,7 Mark R.
United States of America
12 квітня 2015
Nice stay as always
Location, Staff and food
I stay here every time I get into Cebu. I do not have any complaints.

6,3 SHUN T.
Hong Kong
13 квітня 2015
Perfect location for transit with nothing around
Right next to airport, big room and inexpensive
The front desk staff was not too helpful to arrange the pre-requested early checkin and took long to arrange room card.

8 Stephen W.
United States of America
18 квітня 2015
Airport Location!
Location, Pool, Food!
Fantastic Airport Hotel...I literally walked from the airport into the hotel...across the street! fantastic pool, beautiful lobby and great food

10 Criselda L.
United States of America
13 квітня 2015
fabulous hotel
dining pool room comfortable
My fist stay I was annoyed because I waited 30 mins for my room..the second I come back they got they got the room ready.. What I love about this place is I know I'm safe..the stuff are friendly.. The food is excellent..the pool is so relaxing.. I will be coming back in this hotel on my next vacation!!!!

10 Sylvia H.
United Kingdom
11 квітня 2015
good locaton plus airport shuttle
friendly, clean & beautiful sauna massage facility
Amazing time,