Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3233 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3233 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

RON G. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Not too bad
Old hotel but convenient
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2015

Gim O. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Clean, allowed me to extend check out
Fantastic
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2015

kyusik K. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
It was really convinient from airport
Close from the airport , casino, 5stars sevices
Very clean and nice sevice staffs and many thing to do
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2015

janelle R. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
waterfront airport hotel
food quality, hotel cleanliness, room size
this hotel is awesome. centrally located; staff are accommodating; having a casino there is an added bonus
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2015

janelle R. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
stay at the waterfront airport hotel
location, staff performance, room comfort
excellent hotel. will definitely book again...
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2015

steve B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Cebu - opposie airport
loaction to airport, pirce and security
Overall good -however, needed the linen changed before we could use it had stains on the sheet. This was done quickly late evening - but should not have happened. Toilet seat wss faulty
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2015

Atmasunu P. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Nice hotel
Close to airport, clean
but the building looks old.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2015

VALDEMAR L. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
good hotel to choose if you have a flight to catch
location relative to airport, rooms,
pleasant
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2015

Luzelle P. з Норвегія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Preferable near airport hotel
Location, service and room
Loved it. It was a rushed decision to book a room here. But not regretting it. We just needed a hotel near the airport becaused we were flying the next day. It was expensived but it was a very nice stay. The food was not included so I paid for our breakfast. Only 1700 for 2 adults and 2 kids (2&6). Buffet style breakfast.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2015

Phillip M. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
The Waterfront airport hotel is my favorite
The room was very clean and nicely appointed. The restaurant staff was very courteous And the food was good and plentiful .
I have stayed at many hotels in Cebu and before this stay I would say the Henry hotel is the best but now the waterfront airport hotel is my new favorite in Cebu. It is a little far from malls but everything else was great. I will be back .
Переглянуто 31 липня 2015