Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3235 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3235 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Keiichi S. з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Staying for transit should be good.,
Clean, Stuff Skill, access to Airport
I think good, if posible price shall be more cheaper
Переглянуто 29 червня 2015

ELIOT V. з Великобританія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Nice Hotel
Cleanliness - Staff - Location
The hotel is conveniently located next to Mactan International Airport and about 30 minutes taxi ride to the city center in Lahug for shopping in Ayala Center .Ideal for the business traveller and tourist alike specially if they want to visit historic Mactan Island and its beaches. The hotel staff are very pleasant and room comfort excellent. We also enjoyed the buffet restaurant.
Переглянуто 28 червня 2015

sigmund B. з Канада
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
relaxed
the location was excellent , Shuttle bus service , and house keeping staff very helpful
It is very difficult not to praise the entire staff , friendly ,helpful and always a reply "my PLEASURE"
Переглянуто 28 червня 2015

John L. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Nice soft bed, hard cheap pillows
large pool, friendly efficient service, can walk to airport
Not bad, but for the price you would expect a decent pillow - not thin slabs of foam, hard as a rock.
Переглянуто 28 червня 2015

Rovinia C. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
not so good drinks
near the airport, wide area, nice people
It was good. Unfortunately, the coffee, juices on breakfast are not appropriate for a 4 star hotel. Especially the coffee is not suited for foreigners they like a real brewed coffee as well as to juices, we like real fresh juice not a powdered juice.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2015

wing L. з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
need to wait more than 30 mins for check in
close to airport, have casino
poor swimming pool, the buffet include a drink but when I ordered lemon tea, they charged me PESO 150 without informed me first because they provide tea only not "lemon" tea. Besides I found a cockroach in the bathroom
Переглянуто 21 червня 2015

Lorelie R. з США
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Bathroom mess
Stuff are nice.
The hotel is really in a nice location specially if you are travelling as it is very close to the airport. I didn't have much to say but I hope they pay attention to the overall cleanliness. My bathroom mirror has toothpaste mess when I check in the room so I know they didn't clean it good when the last guest was check out before they give the room to me.
Переглянуто 21 червня 2015

joseph R. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
stayed a few times
location is great, front staff helpful, bar staff leaves something to be desired
Nice place. Comfortable, great breakfast buffet but way over priced. It is expensive for the US and outrageous for The Phillipines
Переглянуто 20 червня 2015

Brown N. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Fine hotel
Staff are friendly,easy access to the airport,clean.
Staff are friendly and welcoming,very accommodating you will feel at home.I always stay in this hotel every time I visit home.
Переглянуто 19 червня 2015

Joycie L. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Friendly and helpful staff
Good location to airport. Very good sevice. Nice room
Very nice
Переглянуто 18 червня 2015