arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3170 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3170 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

lik C.
Гонконг
19 травня 2015
Great
Close to airport
Clean Nice staff

LUIS T.
США
18 травня 2015
perfect location
steps from the terminal....spacious rooms and all the amenities...excellent buffet

LUIS T.
США
18 травня 2015
perfect airport hotel
right across the street from the terminal.above average rooms and amenities.excellent buffet
great hotel for arrivals and departure stays...and even if you are looking to be based on Mactan. if you heading into the city..I would recommend the Waterfront City instead...as the taxis can be a pain back and forth to the airport

Joseph P.
Канада
17 травня 2015
convenient comfort
staff, breakfast, pool area
We really like this place. Stayed here twice while making flight connections and love that we could just walk across the street. The staff are great. Comfortable with a lived-in feel. Really like the nicely landscaped pool area, which also very quiet. The breakfast buffet is huge. Airplane noise in the rooms not an issue.

Duncan P.
Великобританія
17 травня 2015
Convenient for an overnight stay between flights
Perfect location for an overnight stay between flights, porter service was attentive and there's a free shuttle between hotel and airport
All seems excellent on arrival, the free shuttle picked us up for the short transfer to the hotel with lots of bags for our one night stay, porters and reception are very attentive. The rooms have a slightly damp smell due to heavy aircon coupled with fitted carpets but we're otherwise perfectly comfortable Problems start in the restaurant, the a la carte menu is disappointing and over priced, the buffet alternative seems extensive but is mostly poor quality and needs improvement. The wine selection starts with wine at £30 per bottle and seems to offer a good selection but sadly the actual stock held seems limited to bottles starting at £40 and even then seems to be stocked in single numbers.

Dave W.
США
16 травня 2015
Our fave airport hotel
airport location, buffet breakfast, room comfort
The hotel is certainly comparable to a US 4-star. Book the buffet breakfast included. Room is spacious and comfy and the staff is attentive. We have stayed here often and will again.

Dave W.
США
16 травня 2015
Still our fave for an early morning departure
airport location, breakfast, staff
We have stayed many time and like the Waterfront. Of course the best thing is the location, across the street from the airport, convenient for an 8:00AM flight. The breakfast buffet is excellent - book with breakfast included because the actual cost if expensive. The staff is attentive as well and the room and bed comfortable. The room is comparable to a more expensive room in the US.

Dave W.
США
16 травня 2015
Always a nice stay but...
Airport location, breakfast buffet, staff
We have stayed here many times and the strengths are always the same. Right across from the airport, convenient for our late night arrival, a great buffet breakfast included, and a nice room and helpful staff. This time we did have a little problem. It was really my fault but still I think we should have been helped. There are two Waterfront Hotels in Cebu and at the airport. I mistakenly booked one night at the Waterfront Cebu. I was unable to change it or get a refund. I had to double book for that night. As I say, ultimately my fault but still - the names are so similar it's an easy mistake to make. OTOH the 1st night they upgraded us to a suite, which was nice. We will stay there again I am sure but I will be more careful about my booking.

Lincoln F.
Філіппіни
15 травня 2015
Best experience
Beside airport, good staff, and clean rooms
Best experience

Camila L.
США
14 травня 2015
Have to call 3x for extra blanket to be delivered
Easy access to airport but very poor security/condition to walk to/from airport:(
Fair to fair - won't come back here n won't recommend to friends either:( have to book there because it was an emergency stay