Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3235 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3235 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Molly Y.
Нова Зеландія
02 липня 2014
Will visit again for Cebu stopover
Close to airport, good breakfast, comfortable room
Stayed here 1 night for a stopover in Cebu. The hotel is within 3 mins walk from the airport and super conveninent. I like the room, comfortable and big. The carpet need some extra cleaning effort but it is still acceptable. The bar is expensive. Massage service 24 hour. Perfect for guest who are looking for a short stay.

Steffen Z.
Німеччина
01 липня 2014
Nice Hotel for stay over near the airport.
Nice and clean room. GReat breakfast, friendly stuff.
Our stay over was very comfortable. Easy to get a taxi to the city. Friendly stuff. Even its near to the airport, you cant hear much airplanes. We will stay there again if we have a stay over in Cebu City.

Marlet B.
Філіппіни
01 липня 2014
Satisfied
Reasonable price Affordable Clean
It was great, very accessible to the airport and good attitude of staff. Looking forward to stay there again.

marshall N.
США
30 червня 2014
Very nice hotel and i have stayed there many times
location,cleanliness and conveniance
very nice as always

EVANGELINE Y.
США
28 червня 2014
Convenient
Close to airport, safety
Ok. The carpet smells old . The room smells of furniture oil? I had a headache from it.

edward M.
США
26 червня 2014
great airport hotel
location to airport, central location, good place
always a great place to start and stop an adventure. You arrive in the plane, grab your bags and walk to the hotel just feet away. Definitely a great place to begin and end an adventure. Bad points are few but large casino lacks a BAR----WTF???? no real bar or club but lobby bar is nice.

April F.
Філіппіни
26 червня 2014
excellent
quiet, delicious food, comfortable room
My stay was great. The hotel is 2 minutes away from the airport by walking. The food is delicious and the room is comfortable.

Hoi L.
Гонконг
26 червня 2014
Convenient hotel nearby the airport
Free shuttle to the airport at early morning. Food is nice but quite expensive. Room is spacious and well equipped.
The only hotel which is just next to cebu airport. The swimming pool is big and very nice. Good stay at the hotel before catching an early morning flight.

Gregory I.
США
25 червня 2014
very nice rooms
close to airport, clean rooms, great staff
right next to airport

Mark R.
США
23 червня 2014
Nice Hotel
Casino, Dancing, Good Service
Excellent Hotel