Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 3286 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3286 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,0
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

minji з Південна Корея
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
expensive,,,
water front, be, imperial
i love swimming pool. and breakfast. room is just like... so..so..
Переглянуто 16 січня 2015

Alastair з Австралія
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Maybe 4 star when it was new but not anymore.
Restaurants, nice area and good staff
This Hotel is getting old now so the rooms aren't as nice as they used to be. I feel they charge a little too much for the rooms when compared to other newer hotels in Cebu.
Переглянуто 14 січня 2015

Lindsey з США
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
great
room,gym,location
Stay was awesome, restaurant is a little pricey, but it's ok . Was actually there for da U.S. consulate office which is right downstairs. Hotel is awesome with security . Will definitely stay in this hotel again when time permits next time.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2015

ANDREA з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
convenient
location
Переглянуто 07 січня 2015

Greg з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 16 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
I WILL BE STAYING AGAIN
Friendly staff, Good food at a reasonable price, good location
Apart from no shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel, I find it very hard to find any faults.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2015

Krzysztof з Польща
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Great stay!
Room, staff, location
We stayed at the hotel on our way back to Japan. The very first impression was great as we were upgraded to a suite while checking in. The suite was very spacious and well equipped. Two toilets, a big bathroom, bedroom and living room. All clean and neat. We were sorry that we could only stay there one night and had to leave so early in the morning. The staff were very helpful, giving directions to the shuttle bus and all information we requested. Since it was the last day of the year all the restaurants had some special party menu and we enjoyed a buffet dinner at Uno. It was excellent although we were told that the price included 3 of any drinks and it turned out that we could only choose from a very limited drink menu. The hotel itself was great and we would definitely stay there again.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2015

janice з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
New year vacation
I like the location. The hotel was just a few steps away from IT Park, where there were a lot of dining and coffee shop choices.
Overall, it was good but not great. When we checked in, we waited for an hour and a half for the room to be ready. Given that we need to be ready for a 4-pm appointment, that was quite stressful. We were upgraded from De Luxe to Premium De Luxe but it did not help with the stressful waiing. My brother and I ate lunch at Cafe Uno. The food was good except that there was a discripancy in the bill. So we waited for about 30 min for the staff to fix it. Before leaving a hotel room for check-out, it has always been my routine to check the mini bar. My sister and niece didn't touch anything so I did nt expect any charges. I noticed an erased item though with a signature when I double checked the list. When I checked out and told the front desk we did not take anything from the mini bar. She said we took an Oishi item. I told her no we did not. Coz first there was no Oishi item there, 2nd, that was crashed from the list so she has to double check. She did and I was right. It was not as stressful as the time we checked in but I am definitely sure the hotel could have done better. We booked for 2 nights on a New Year's eve and there were no fireworks display so it was not that spectacular. The location was great though. Coffee fix was easy with all the good coffee shops being a few steps away.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2015

Victor з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
"A Home Hotel" A practical place to stay in Cebu.
Proximity to the Airport, Room Cleanliness, Hospitality
Great!
Переглянуто 03 січня 2015

johan з Швеція
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino
Good breakfast
Переглянуто 03 січня 2015

james з США
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
beautiful
GF is welcome staff is ready to help with your needs rooms are very nice
it was great
Переглянуто 01 січня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: