Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 3221 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3221 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,0
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

bruno B.
Франція
30 червня 2016
cheap quality drink
pool bar has served a mango milk shake, in a big glass.... reallly tasteless. I watched the bartender do it , he put not even half of very smal mango to do it... when you see the price of a kg of mango in philipino , i felt robbed!!

Anders N.
Данія
30 червня 2016
overnight stay
The hotel is nice. Staff are polite and friendly

IAN F.
Філіппіни
30 червня 2016
Average with plus
Place is near it area and a ride to ayala. Problem is city is busy with traffic everywhere. So choose a hotel near to your iteniraries. This hotel is fine with me.

Edieza L.
Нова Зеландія
30 червня 2016
Really good
Casino always does the trick

Kimberly Y.
Філіппіни
29 червня 2016
Superb stay
It was a great stay at Waterfront Cebu Hotel. The breakfast buffet was great! They got lots of variety of food to eat! :) Overall, hotel location, room and food was great!

Kurt M.
США
29 червня 2016
First Class Hotel!!!!
Very friendly staff, nice clean Ambassador Room and a Excellant Buffet!!!! Will stay here again!!!

Edwin B.
Нідерланди
29 червня 2016
Disappointed
The pictures on the website of this hotel looks nicer than in reality! I booked a room with pool view but we get a junkyard view! Hotel looks old and need a upgrade just like the pool, it's also old and it's a public pool instate of private hotel pool. The room was oké and clean but I never go back to this hotel!

Lorraine P.
Філіппіни
28 червня 2016
Excellent
The facility are very good

TAIK Y.
Південна Корея
28 червня 2016
Clean
Good !

William L.
Філіппіни
26 червня 2016
Waterfront Review
Great experience. I was with my mum this time and we enjoyed our stay. I will definitely consider in booking again next time.