arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 3185 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3185 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,0

Joan M.
Філіппіни
07 липня 2016
Good location and very affordable
I am happy with my 2 nights stay with this hotel. I am comfortable and feel secured. Its quiet and very accesible to any business center in the city.

josephine M.
Філіппіни
07 липня 2016
nice everything!
We had our room upgraded at no extra cost! The interior was elegantly furnished, cozy and comfortable. Wifi is okay, food is delicious, and staff are attentive and cordial. The Harley Davidson motorcycles on display was the best!

Jhona S.
США
07 липня 2016
Great service
The service was great. Rooms are kind of old however, it was properly maintained. Staff were great.

Julie F.
Філіппіни
06 липня 2016
Definitely a 5 Star Hotel
They have great, friendly staffs...

Zenaida A.
США
04 липня 2016
Great Hotel
Had a nice and enjoyable stay. Staffs were good and accomodating. Lobby lounge is really an excellent feature.

bruno B.
Франція
30 червня 2016
cheap quality drink
pool bar has served a mango milk shake, in a big glass.... reallly tasteless. I watched the bartender do it , he put not even half of very smal mango to do it... when you see the price of a kg of mango in philipino , i felt robbed!!

Anders N.
Данія
30 червня 2016
overnight stay
The hotel is nice. Staff are polite and friendly

IAN F.
Філіппіни
30 червня 2016
Average with plus
Place is near it area and a ride to ayala. Problem is city is busy with traffic everywhere. So choose a hotel near to your iteniraries. This hotel is fine with me.

Edieza L.
Нова Зеландія
30 червня 2016
Really good
Casino always does the trick

Kimberly Y.
Філіппіни
29 червня 2016
Superb stay
It was a great stay at Waterfront Cebu Hotel. The breakfast buffet was great! They got lots of variety of food to eat! :) Overall, hotel location, room and food was great!