Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 3221 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3221 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,0

Maria J.
Філіппіни
08 серпня 2016
Not for Business Travelers
I hope you can state if hotel has smoking rooms available or completely no smoking. Also, the toilet flush is old and I had to call the maintenance to fix it. He said it's something about the flush. Since I can;t keep calling him, I actually learned how to fix the toilet flush. Wish it was better. Line on check in and check out is long and I got assigned to 2 trainees which of course took longer. Maybe they could have a trainee partner with a regular instead of 2 trainees.

Chan T.
Гонконг
08 серпня 2016
Business
A very leisure hotel, overall !

Mark W.
Філіппіни
05 серпня 2016
Great for families
Buffet breakfast very good with lots of choices . Swimming pool area good for young kids. Gym facility also good.

Marylou T.
Філіппіни
03 серпня 2016
Convenient
It is very convenient for me. There was always available taxis and it is located centrally to where I needed to go. It is also very near to the Ayala Malls. The room was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was breeze as I have already reserved the room through Agoda.

Peter F.
США
02 серпня 2016
it was only okay
no king bed, bad air conditioning - no stores nearby

Rebe S.
Австралія
01 серпня 2016
Great stay
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront.

Romeo B.
Філіппіни
01 серпня 2016
Good
The hotel is nice and clean

Hock A.
Сінгапур
31 липня 2016
Have better choices
No queen size bed avail. Ended with 2 x single (exactly single and not super single). Shower head is a fixture. No spray hose. Toilet small and cramp. No side door to enter or exit from town and have to walk all the way up.

Eugene C.
Сінгапур
30 липня 2016
3 night conference stay
The housekeeping did not respond to my help asking for electrical adaptor. Otherwise, the service is okay.

JESSIE S.
Філіппіни
30 липня 2016
Excellent
Truly a five star hotel it will endorse it to my friends go book at water front...thanks waterfront I had a great experienced...,