Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 285 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 285 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 6,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

Janalle L.
Філіппіни
08 липня 2016
Very nice hotel
location is ok

jojo E.
Філіппіни
08 липня 2016
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.

javier C.
Філіппіни
04 липня 2016
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...

Emilie I.
США
07 червня 2016
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....

Marie S.
Філіппіни
06 червня 2016
Good location
A bit expensive

Joan R.
Філіппіни
06 червня 2016
Good
Good

Joan R.
Філіппіни
06 червня 2016
Good
Good

Estrellita V.
Гонконг
05 червня 2016
Thanks
Thanks

Christopher H.
Австралія
19 травня 2016
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for three years
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso

Merelyn E.
США
16 травня 2016
We have family reunion
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.