Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 281 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 281 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,0
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 6,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1

Emilie I. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....
Переглянуто 07 червня 2016

Marie S. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good location
A bit expensive
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016

Joan R. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016

Joan R. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016

Estrellita V. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Thanks
Thanks
Переглянуто 05 червня 2016

Christopher H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for three years
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
Переглянуто 19 травня 2016

Merelyn E. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
We have family reunion
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2016

Neneth C. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Hotel facilities need upgrading
No hot water and Internet connection wasn't working in our room and breakfast buffet was limited in terms of choices. The place is run down need upgrading. Although, Staff were good, attentive with our requests. The buffet dinner on Saturday night was enjoyable and location to the CBD was great. I think based on what we paid , it's quite an expensive hotel.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2016

Ellen S. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
They didn't provide me official receipt.
I used agoda for booking so my accommodation's receipt is with agoda's. The receptionist told me that when I asked for an official receipt . So ok. But I was only issued with PROVISIONAL receipt for my 1800 excess bill for the food and all. My bad I didn't dare to check what's inside the the envelope because I was with my toddler who kept on running, so I hurriedly took the envelope (thinking that the official receipt was inside since I asked.the the O.R). Then I drove off after all my stuff were all in the truck. I just checked the envelop upon arriving home. Upsetting, of all the hotels which I stayed in my entire life, this is the only hotel that gave me provisional receipt when I asked for an OR! A piece of advice, double check the receipt before leaving especially if u need it.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2016

Michael C. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Apo View Hotel Davao
Friendly staff, good value. Views from pool side side rooms much nicer(other side you see tightly packed shacks).
Переглянуто 04 травня 2016