Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 285 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 285 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 6,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

Janalle L. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Very nice hotel
location is ok
Переглянуто 08 липня 2016

jojo E. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2016

javier C. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...
Переглянуто 04 липня 2016

Emilie I. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....
Переглянуто 07 червня 2016

Marie S. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good location
A bit expensive
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016

Joan R. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016

Joan R. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016

Estrellita V. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Thanks
Thanks
Переглянуто 05 червня 2016

Christopher H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for three years
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
Переглянуто 19 травня 2016

Merelyn E. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
We have family reunion
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2016