Дуже хороший 7,4
базуючись на 228 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 228 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Jason з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great place
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2016

Aileene з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Kudos Big Apple
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2016

jocelyn з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great location, affordable price
location, affordability, quality staff service
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
Переглянуто 29 березня 2016

David з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Visitor
Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
Exceptional
Переглянуто 21 грудня 2015

Kristian з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good location
Location, location, location
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2015

DANNO з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Nice for Solo Travelers
Nice & Accommodating Staff
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2015

Colin з Великобританія
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Great budget option
Good price, location and staff
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2015

James з США
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Never again
location
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2015

Elmer з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
The Cons
No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
Переглянуто 18 липня 2015

Jannie з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Cheap and good breakfast
Breakfast
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: