Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 121 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 121 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Melody з Філіппіни
Група
Котедж
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
comfy
No intercom or phone line to call housekeeping or front desk.. No free shampoo and toorhpaste
Переглянуто 22 червня 2016

EDEN з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Accesible :)
Near to the Port and affordable :)
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2016

Sarah з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Котедж
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Good Location
The staff, as always, were courteous. We were given cottage nearest to the front desk so Wifi access was somehow stronger. Connection is feeble so take a pocket-wifi with you or just stay in the lounge if you need to internet access.The room and toilet and bath are quite old but clean, bed was big, a/c functioned well.We needed hot water and we had to ask it from the restaurant who referred us to housekeeping and waited thirty minutes for the water to arrive.I think they will do better if they can provide an electric pot and complimentary water for the guests.The pool can easily get crowded with eager swimmers wearing cotton shirts and shorts. They are not strict with attire. The beach water offers a better option though.It was a pleasant stay nonetheless, away from the buzz of the city.
Переглянуто 24 березня 2016

David з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .
Переглянуто 18 березня 2016

David з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .
Переглянуто 18 березня 2016

Sheva з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
nice
staff room and pool
good
Переглянуто 17 березня 2016

Madonna з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
First-Time in Samal
Near Port, clean, accommodating staffs
Enjoyed my stay!
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2016

Ramel з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Clean, accessible, value for money
Staffs are accommodating. Place is very clean. Spacious room for cheaper price. BUT: No slippers. No WiFi. Beach is not that good because it's near the port.
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2016

honrado з США
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Nice stay
Swimming pool,beach,accessibility
The front desk staff were very accommodating.we were able to transfer from a room hotel to an inclusive cottage hotel for the same price.swimming pool was clean,heated water.the food were not that delicious.location of the hotel is just right the wharf upon disembarkation from a boat.you can buy fruits ,foods and drinks nearby the market.do not bring drinks inside the hotel because the corkage fee is more than the price from the local store outside..at night time the landscape and the lights were amazing,you can feel the breeze from the ocean.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2016

Angela з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Receptionist was bad
I dunno
The receptionist's voice was so low. I couldn't even understand. It was as if she was talking to herself. The check in time is sooooo late. But the waiters in the resto was kind.
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: