Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 174 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 174 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Ryan B. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Good Hotel
The view from our room is great which it is facing the next island and can see Mt.Apo
Our stay was good, the room is clean just need a little bit of improvement in the comfort room, and not really recommended if you stay with your kids as there's no shore during high tide from early evening to early morning beyond that the view is good from our room.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2014

Mitch N. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Red Parrot Inn
The place is safe. Rooms are well-kept. Staff are very friendly.
There's nothing much to do in this hotel unless you'll go island hopping and it is very near Isla Reta. But among other accommodation in Kaputian Island, i think this is the best place to go to.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2014

Robert D. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Spacious, Local, and Friendly
Staff attentiveness, local feel, and spacious room
Captain Hook's Red Parrot Inn was a great place to stay in Samal. It is in a small local village on the western coast of Samal with a small attractive island offshore. The man who runs the place (forget his name! arrgh!) was incredibly nice and sweet and very helpful in negotiating transport and other items. Our room was spacious and comfortable and had an adjoining terrace (shared with neighbouring room but we had it to ourselves!) which was nice in the evenings. The restaurant is a good standard and possibly the best in the town. This area of Samal was incredibly local - we were dressed humbly and modestly yet still attracted stares from quite a few passers-by. The island offshore was fun to visit for a day of swimming and sunning but not much more than that, and the place was slightly chancy (a few local teens eyeing us and our belongings for longer than a while), but only just so.
Переглянуто 28 липня 2014

Sabrina W. з Китай
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
parrot, near sea, value for money
parrot, near sea, value for money
Great stay!!!! But food is expensive, good to go Talicud island
Переглянуто 19 березня 2014

Abraham A. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Quiet and close the the beach
Friendly staff, quiet, right on the beach
Capt. Hook's is one of the more affordable hotels in Samal. It's not luxurious at all but good value for Samal. There's not much going on in Kaputian so you might want to rent a bike to go check out some other places.
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2014

Fei R. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
make your trip to here truly memorable
friendly and fun staff,closer to the beach,Have their own ship
The hotel is fine. Few rooms don't have hot water to bath. And transportation is not convenient.
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2014

LI L. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
a so-so in
ocean view, clean, near to pier
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2013

Darren L. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Paradise in a family setting
The staff, the food, the resort boat
This Hotel has so many positives - friendly staff, great home cooked foods, the best view of water and island. The negatives - hard solid rubber mattress on bed, lack of bar fridge in room. The hotel provides a good place to relax and ponder life. The eating area is nice with great views and I loved their home cooked foods. The Tuna Belly was the best I have tried. The staff their make the ambience of the place. Nothing is a trouble. I requested cold fresh coconuts daily and they did that just for me. After 4 days I did not want to leave, I felt part of the family. The birds next to the eating area are entertaining, one bird kept calling me 'pangit' which is tagalog for ugly hahaha. I did the island tour on the resorts boat and found that a great way to see the pristine waters and locals fishing. Just resist the local pearl merchants who will try to sell you sub standard fresh water pearls at inflated prices. The only main down for me was the bed. They need to purchase inner spring mattresses for their rooms to ensure western standards. A small bar fridge would also be a good inclusion. Overall I loved the place. A-
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2013

Hans N. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
comfortable stay at seaside and few steps to beach
comfortable bed: no plastik mattrass !! fast WFi in room, TV and DVD in room
relaxing and comfortable stay in a quiet village area, food at resort a little bit expensive, but you can buy all around in the little shops, hubble-hubble (motorcycles)around for making trips on the island e.g. to Hagamit Fall 200php for two pax back and return,or go to Canibad Beach or Island Garden resort or to Blue Jazz with water park with water slides etc. Rooms with TV and DVD..lot of DVDs to borrow free of charge, hot water preparing in room if you need hot water for hair-wash or coffe prepare...in bath room only cold shower..but we did not miss warm water.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2013

Eddie E. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
relaxing and enjoyable
beach access, quiet location and friendly staff
Overall stay was enjoyable, quiet with night swimming below your hotel room. The easy access to the falls and the exciting high wire challenges. Nice walks during the early morning hours. Quiet town with friendly populace. Setting is provincial and quiet , relaxing atmosphere close to clean,beautiful beach area and scenery.
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2013