Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 399 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 399 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,0
Сортувати за

Stenillie з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Nice place
Air conditioning was a bit noisy. Otherwise, the place was good. I will come back next time I am in Davao.
Переглянуто 29 липня 2016

dennis з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер Розкішний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
nice hotel
situated across the street from peoples park..it's a good location..and the buffet breakfast is good
Переглянуто 24 липня 2016

christopher з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Buffet Breakfast, Good Room, Excellent Location
Pinoy Buffet Breakfast was the best part of our stay specially the Home made Corned beef and all the other Pinoy Menu. Friendly accomodating Staff ,especially the Reception staffs, but one Male Sagay Cafe Waiter needs more training on Customer service, he seems to get easily irritable on conversation and at the same time, " Parang nangmamaliit ng katayuan ng mga guest basi sa kung pano gumalaw o umasta habang itoy kumakain..."He seems to make fun looking at Jologs ways like the way I was NAGKAKAMAY while Im eating. You dont belittle and ridicule anyone's status, You dont know me! You maintain a Professional Way BECAUSE ITS THE RIGHT THING TO DO... BECAUSE EVERYONE DESERVES RESPECT. Internet WAS SLOW AND ALMOST NONE TO ROOMS IN 4TH, 5TH FLOORS, but is acceptably OK in rooms near the routers. OVERALL...It was a Good stay! 7/10.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2016

Rowena з Філіппіни
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Value for money
Within the city. In front of people's park and roxas.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2016

Mark з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Президентські апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Best location, needs facility improvement
Great location if you want to walk around downtown. Fronting People's Park and food establishments and shopping centers. Wifi needed major upgrade. Shower fixtures also defective.. Good stay overall
Переглянуто 17 червня 2016

maria з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний номер Розкішний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
June 6-9, 2016 stay
Facility was clean. Even if i didn't switch on the sign to clean the room the always clean the room. However they just need to improve the food served for breakfast. Taste is somewhat bland
Переглянуто 10 червня 2016

LETICIA з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Двомісний номер Розкішний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
NICE.
NICE.
Переглянуто 08 червня 2016

Maria з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016

javid з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер Розкішний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)
Переглянуто 04 червня 2016

Mark з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Президентські апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..
Переглянуто 30 травня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: