Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 392 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 392 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,0

maria R. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
June 6-9, 2016 stay
Facility was clean. Even if i didn't switch on the sign to clean the room the always clean the room. However they just need to improve the food served for breakfast. Taste is somewhat bland
Переглянуто 10 червня 2016

LETICIA N. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
NICE.
NICE.
Переглянуто 08 червня 2016

Maria L. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016

javid G. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)
Переглянуто 04 червня 2016

Mark D. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..
Переглянуто 30 травня 2016

maria R. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
My room was upgraded
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2016

Tephanie T. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Lakwatsa Group
The Hotel is located just in front of People's Park. Easy to get a ride.
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2016

Robert D. з Нова Зеландія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good location, average room
The hotel is located in the middle of Davao so close to the malls. Taxis are always passing by the front of the hotel and there are good bbq restaurants nearby. Penongs is worth a visit for
Our stay was overall good. Rooms were tidy. The shower was not too hot though. The staff were all very friendly throughout our stay.
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2016

Jeremy S. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Excellent stay
Big room, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed for a week and we're very pleased with the whole setup of the hotel. Arriving later for breakfast, the buffet can be a bit sparse at it doesn't get refilled.
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2016

Douglas C. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Wonderful
Small, cozy, personal.
Great staff, great room.
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2015