Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 97 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 97 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

Blesilda O. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Worth what you pay for
We were there when the entire Samal Island had no electricity (the electricity cable that connected the island to the mainland got cut off). During our stay, the resort management implemented rotational brownouts (they were using two generators)during the day, at night they provided continuous supply of electricity, which is a relief to us since it's already summer. The staff assigned to us (every cabana has its own attendant) was very attentive which makes our stay comfortable. I would definitely return in the future.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2016

Darrin L. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Nice resort, friendly staff
Staff service, good food, seaside location and saltwater pool.
Nice resort, family had a great time Could be better with a few minor improvements, specifically: poor carpentry - Windows/doors have large gaps which let in bugs and let out the A/C, including mosquitos (not good with small children). First hotel I have stayed at that didn't have a clothes rack/hangers. Ceiling fan blades were all weathered/warped and useless. Closet set up was poorly arranged. Water overpriced (they'll nickel and dime you with food/water prices). However, owner and staff were very nice and beautiful grounds/location/pool, so family had a good time. Bottom line ok resort that could easily be better with some very minor touches.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2016

Divina A. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Awesome stay at Chema's
Memorable stay - we loved the food, staff, landscape, beach and its proximity to tourist spots in Samal and Davao. Will definitely go back!
Переглянуто 27 березня 2016

Tonny O. з Швеція
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Nice placering.
God stay
Переглянуто 27 березня 2016

Paula R. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Better Communication
Just average overall service
Alright except they should inform no WuFi & that they shut off the electricity every day for 3 hrs. Between 8a-11a every morning . If I had asked some questions I would not be informed.
Переглянуто 23 березня 2016

Teri C. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
private beach
10 minutes from davao, private beach, nice resort
good beach
Переглянуто 10 березня 2016

Teo E. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
THE BEST SERVICE EVER
we feel like kings and queens, sobrang accommodating at bait ng staff. will definitely go back :)
Переглянуто 07 березня 2016

GRACE F. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Perfect for a weekend travel
Location, nice beach front, ambiance
Location was great, it is just a 10 min. boat ride from Davao City, ambiance is very good (quiet, peaceful and most of all beach front waters is very clean. Love the beach very much!
Переглянуто 01 березня 2016

Josephine V. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
VERY NICE Hotel
clean and nice hotel.food is delicious too.friendly staffs and quiet place. beach is clean and nice with an small cute infinity pool
Переглянуто 29 лютого 2016

Sarah C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
The best next to Pearl Farm
Serenity , interior design, fine sand
It was serene indeed! No need for water activities as the place itself will suffice. The design of the hotel is spacious, obviously designed for luxury. If you're sick and tired of usual hotel design, this would be your new style. Infinity pool is great place to take pics. Food was quite expensive with little servings, but it's ok. They have a sand bar during low tide. (It's fun to have low tide beach) we have seen corals from shallow water, no need to do scuba diving to see them. Just bring your snorkel gear. Enjoy the place, take a lot of pics with the nature!
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2016