Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 77 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 5,3
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2
Сортувати за

Pamela з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Budget friendly
Over all it's worth your money.
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kim з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Below expectation
Non
Below average
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Daniel з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Depressingly dim lighting
the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Переглянуто 10 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Benmarc з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
If you need a place to stay for the night
Cleanliness, simplicity, design
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

jay з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA
Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Переглянуто 07 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jeane з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Clean. Value for money.
Cleanliness. Service. Value for money.
You get what you pay for. If youre in davao just looking for somewhere to stay while youre doing business or pleasure, this is a good place to stay. Just 5 minutes walk near mid-range restaurants. A few minutes drive/cab ride to malls and government/business offices.
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ma з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
very okay
near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dorie з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Affordable
1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yolanda з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
nice beAUTIFUL place
very near from everything, beautiful environment, accommodating staff
comforting, relaxing place to stay.
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mary з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
nice place
nice location, hospitable staff and clean rooms
Nice place to stay
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: