Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 520 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 520 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 8,4
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Paul з Філіппіни
Пара
Двомісний номер Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Special Place in our Heart
BTW, this is already our 4th stay in this hotel. We keep coming back here because we felt that we homed in this hotel. This time we have a little glitch in our booking and the staff is so helpful and so easy to pleased that is why we solve our problem right away. They already have a special place in our heart that is why we keep coming back. We celebrated our matrimonial ceremony in their garden,that's how we loved this place. At this time we celebrated our 1st year anniversary in the same place where we had our wedding. In our next visit in Davao, the only thing that I guaranteed is we will be back in Domicilio Lorenzo. Thank you very much to the staff especially to Gay and Rey. See you again soon.
Переглянуто 28 липня 2016

Sahil з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер з видом на сад
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Very convenient and neat & clean
Good friendly staff, excellent value for money. Very convenient location
Переглянуто 14 червня 2016

cary з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Представницький сімейний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Our favorite place in Davao
We love to stay at Domicilio Lorenzo when we are in Davao. It's getting harder now with two children, as most of their rooms have only one bed, but we will continue to put D.L. in our top list of places to stay in Davao. Our son loves the pool and the staff, who have always been so friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 13 червня 2016

Mylin з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Двомісний номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
great pool
love the pool and location. it just opens at a later time which is at 7am..too hot for swimming.
Переглянуто 02 червня 2016

gerhard з Німеччина
Пара
Поліпшений номер з видом на сад
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
good Place in Davao
the Room Is big enough for two. the aircon Is loud. it has a Safe in the room. it has a nice Garden, You Can sit Outside "in the Green". it has a Swimmingpool which Is big enough For swimming. so, all in all it's a good Place To stay.
Переглянуто 28 травня 2016

lee з Великобританія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Executive Queen Room with Pool View
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
clean,friendly nice pool
i am a frequent returner to this hotel and been in most of the rooms there...all rooms have been clean and up together ..nice firm beds with good linen and nice pillows, good wifi..cable tv and has a nice pool..staff have always been helpful...
Переглянуто 26 травня 2016

Ed з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Двомісний номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Communication between shifting staffs needs improvement.
We asked their day staff for an express (within-the-day) laundry service, (it cost P50/kg plus P50 service charge while the regular 2-3 working days laundry cost P25/kg), which the staff accepted and confirmed that our clothes will be returned on the afternoon (we gave the clothes to the staff at around 10 am). As we returned around 7pm, their night shift staff asked us to pay according to the express laundry rate yet staff had no knowledge of the whereabouts of the clothes. it turned out that the laundry was not done until the next morning. We were expecting the clothes as we should be using them the next day on our scuba diving tour.
Переглянуто 24 травня 2016

Andrew з Великобританія
Пара
Двомісний номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good value and nice complex grounds.
The location was not as relevant to us, as we just needed to stay anywhere in Davao. There is an average shopping mall within walking distance with a few average restaurants on the main road. During the day, the entrance is through the Shell service station. At night, that gate is shut, so you need to go around the block to the back street. The staff were very friendly and the complex gardens were well kept. The pool is the best part. The air con in our executive room was great. Some tea and coffee would be nice, since they supplied cups and a kettle. Would stay again.
Переглянуто 19 травня 2016

Maria з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Представницький сімейний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Feels like home
Amazing and spacious rooms. Walking distance to mall and restaurants. Very nice garden and pool area.
Переглянуто 18 травня 2016

Michael з Німеччина
Пара
Двомісний номер Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Very nice, clean and much value for money!
Very nice, clean and much value for money!
Переглянуто 16 травня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: