Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 100 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 100 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Jee з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a
Good location, large room and large lobby
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2015

May з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Good
Staffs, location and cleanliness
It was good;)
Переглянуто 24 червня 2015

Princess з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Old hotel
Grand Men Seng Hotel
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Переглянуто 02 червня 2015

Antonio з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Ok-ish Hotel, for the price
Cheap
Its an ok hotel. Room Feedback: 1. Clean. 2. Air conditioning is working properly -- which is a good thing as this is the Philippines, where its 34C everyday. 3. Hot water working fine. 3. Very weak Wi-Fi. Food Review: is quite so-so. But thats what i have noticed in that area of Davao anyway. Facilities are quite old but it still works. We went there for an event and the airconditioning couldn't hold up, but it is a large event with nerly 400 people. Price: Very cheap. Overall, i still think this is a good hotel. The main facilities (A/C, good bed, good shower, clean) are all in working condition and the staff is very nice. Sure there are some bits where it falls short like food and wifi but with the price, really can't complain.
Переглянуто 17 травня 2015

anna з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2015

Rene з США
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep
Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Переглянуто 29 березня 2015

Daniel з США
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Nice place, nice experience..
Location. Size. Room.
Ok, it's been a year since I stayed there, but the room was really large and very nice. Didn't spend too much time in it except to get ready for our wedding ceremony, but it was nice. What I didn't like was the room service waiter thinking for us. I ordered a plate of something and he took it upon himself to order two servings of it. I told him I only ordered one serving but he said "I took the liberty to give you two servings" of which I still had to pay for both servings. I thought it was a free serving, but alas, it wasn't. I probably won't be staying here again.
Переглянуто 25 березня 2015

brian з США
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel
pool restaurant room
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Переглянуто 21 березня 2015

Vergie з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
excelent hotel
foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
Excellent
Переглянуто 28 січня 2015

BAUDOUIN з Бельгія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Centrally located nice hotel
Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: