Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 268 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 268 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Anjay з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Nice
Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yau з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Just ok
Near airport near mall
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CATHERINE з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
ok for a short stay
location, free shuttle to airport
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yau з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Ok
Location of hotel
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

gregory з США
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.
Переглянуто 06 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Anthonette з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.
Переглянуто 06 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

VINCENT з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHEN з Китай
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
good experience
staff,food,clean
wifi is slow. breakfast is goood. staff attitude is perfect. room is a little old. Will check in again when next time to Davao.
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Belgado-Jardin з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
The quality has degraded since my last stay.
Location, location, location
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.
Переглянуто 15 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mariano з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
ok ok..
staff,food,location
Nice, it was a short stay but the room is okay. Connecting room to the others so there was an easy communication.
Переглянуто 13 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: