Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 404 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

Sheperino P. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
A piece of paradise perfect for romantic getaway
personal butler,Friendly Staff, relaxing ambiance, great food
We spent our valentine's day here and it was amazingly perfect. upon booking, I sent a special request for my girlfriend to make her a bouquet of flower with my personal valentine message and be given to her upon arrival at the beach. my girl was surprised and was touched when she receive the flowers personally arranged and handpicked by the assigned personal butler Rhea. she was so friendly and accommodating and all other staffs. at first night we stayed at the round hut suite located at the elevated part of the resort. it has a very good view of the beach and the pool. the room is very unique made and furnished with bamboo. for lunch we had Tinolang Manok, buttered Bariles (tuna), vegetables. the tinolang manok is superb this is a must try dish from them very home style and organic. the buttered fish is nice too. together with the perfect ambiance at the veranda of the hut and you have your perfect lunch. at dinner we asked Rhea to set us a table at the beach. we had our romantic candlelight beach dinner. the table was set up creatively with candles and rose petals. that was the highlight of our first night. the next day i climb the chalet house at the hilltop of the resort taking 217 step stair. there you can bathe on their natural springwater jacuzzi and enjoy the view from the elevated ground. You could ask them to set your meal typically anywhere at the resort you like. they also have this cottage atop of a huge stone. they call it stone hut. dinner on that location is another must try. we were even personally greeted by the owner of the resort. we went home satisfied and rejuvenated. thank you Hof Gorei and all the staffs.
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2015

Shaun M. з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Short stay!
The Staff are great, the food is really good, beach huts have good access.
The room is big enough, the bed is noisy as hell. The bathrooms are not scale free to say the least, lime scale all over. The boat yard next door spoils any tranquillity or picturesque views!
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2015

Me P. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
The worst resort ever!
Beach
Very bad so many hidden charges. And wow they should have told us that its not a resort its a farm!
Переглянуто 28 січня 2015

Stephen P. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Good value for money
Location, food, beach
Переглянуто 27 січня 2015

Rosablanca P. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
A getaway to remember
Romantic.. Solemn.. Breathtaking
Переглянуто 12 січня 2015

Rene J. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Ok, place but felt stranded there
Butler, butler, butler
Only ok, but too expensive. Without a doubt the best part is the butler. As the other reviews say, very good service. Island itself is best as a get away for those living in Davao. As a world traveler not much reason to go here. This particular resort very isolated so you are mostly stuck here unless you pay very high prices for excursion compared to everywhere I've been in the Phillipines. I felt very uncomfortable with their rule you could not bring food and drink. Their food ok in quality but 50 to 100% more expensive as at fine hotels is Davao. Drinks expensive and so little alcohol it is not a real drink; rum drinks should have a taste of rum...none noticed. Grounds so-so, after a short walk you are done. Will I come back? No.
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2014

Maricel Z. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
nice view
I like the food, room, service and view.
Very nice, I love having my own butler. My travel buddy really love it. If only we can stay long we will but we're a backpacker's. The food is very good and you can choose were to eat on the beach or room.
Переглянуто 14 грудня 2014

Luilynn G. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
A so so stay
Rooms, location and beach
It was a good overnight stay. From the boat transfer at sta ana wharf till we got the place. We had an accommodating attendant and she was really attentive to our needs. Food was really pricey but we love the view we had while we were eating because it was by the beach. During our stay though while we were enjoying our night after our dinner there was a not so good seen we had to witness. 2 staffs were yelling at each other and eventually was hitting each other. They seemed really barbaric. I would not really recommend this resort for a long stay since food is pricey and your not allowed food.
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2014

Jhemhar B. з Катар
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Samal Island Trip
Food, location and views
If you like to have some good relaxation with your love ones and family, Hof Gorei is the best stop to visit to. We had a great time with my partner.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2014

Albert S. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Romantic Get-Away in a Tropical Paradise
Service was outstanding! The sights were spectacular! The Island-Hopping tour was magical!
If you're looking for that romantic get-away, or an escape from the hustle and bustle of the city, then I highly recommend this resort. A white, sand beach set by a lush,tropical hillside provided the perfect refuge from stress. Our butler, Mark, attended to our every need, in a friendly and efficient manner. The optional island-hopping tour included exploring coral reefs and a barbeque on the beach. Hof Gorei is sure to be a stop on our future visits to the Philippines.
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2014