Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 408 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

deborah з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Hillside кругла хатина 1
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
amazing and super serene vacation..
they have a super delicious foods, amazing service and super accomodating owner and staff...
Its amazing and I enjoy a lot . The exact place I expected for I was able to have a very relaxing stay.
Переглянуто 17 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

brian з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Hillside кругла хатина 1
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
I will never return!
The worst experience I have ever had at a so called resort! I have never before had to pay for the privilege of having food poisioning before! The place is a mess!
Переглянуто 05 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Axel з США
Поїздка вдвох
Hillside кругла хатина 1
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Always a delight to come back to
Peace and Quiet, Staff and Nature Setting
I've been staying at hof since 09. Love to see how it has improved over the years without becoming "corporate" This place offers unique nature setting and the staff always does all to accommodate your needs or wishes. I wish to thank Sir Reniel/ Ms. Ging x2 (surprised me with a b-day cake and all friends who sang) and Chef Alan & staff for their extra love! Thank you Ms April, owner, always a delight to chat with and say hello :) This is the place to stay when visiting Samal Island, you'll enjoy I'm sure!
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sheperino з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Hillside кругла хатина 1
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
A piece of paradise perfect for romantic getaway
personal butler,Friendly Staff, relaxing ambiance, great food
We spent our valentine's day here and it was amazingly perfect. upon booking, I sent a special request for my girlfriend to make her a bouquet of flower with my personal valentine message and be given to her upon arrival at the beach. my girl was surprised and was touched when she receive the flowers personally arranged and handpicked by the assigned personal butler Rhea. she was so friendly and accommodating and all other staffs. at first night we stayed at the round hut suite located at the elevated part of the resort. it has a very good view of the beach and the pool. the room is very unique made and furnished with bamboo. for lunch we had Tinolang Manok, buttered Bariles (tuna), vegetables. the tinolang manok is superb this is a must try dish from them very home style and organic. the buttered fish is nice too. together with the perfect ambiance at the veranda of the hut and you have your perfect lunch. at dinner we asked Rhea to set us a table at the beach. we had our romantic candlelight beach dinner. the table was set up creatively with candles and rose petals. that was the highlight of our first night. the next day i climb the chalet house at the hilltop of the resort taking 217 step stair. there you can bathe on their natural springwater jacuzzi and enjoy the view from the elevated ground. You could ask them to set your meal typically anywhere at the resort you like. they also have this cottage atop of a huge stone. they call it stone hut. dinner on that location is another must try. we were even personally greeted by the owner of the resort. we went home satisfied and rejuvenated. thank you Hof Gorei and all the staffs.
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Shaun з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Бунгало
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Short stay!
The Staff are great, the food is really good, beach huts have good access.
The room is big enough, the bed is noisy as hell. The bathrooms are not scale free to say the least, lime scale all over. The boat yard next door spoils any tranquillity or picturesque views!
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Me з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Котедж
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
The worst resort ever!
Beach
Very bad so many hidden charges. And wow they should have told us that its not a resort its a farm!
Переглянуто 28 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Stephen з США
Поїздка вдвох
Hillside кругла хатина 1
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Good value for money
Location, food, beach
Переглянуто 27 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rosablanca з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Hillside кругла хатина 1
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
A getaway to remember
Romantic.. Solemn.. Breathtaking
Переглянуто 12 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rene з США
Поїздка вдвох
Hillside кругла хатина 1
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Ok, place but felt stranded there
Butler, butler, butler
Only ok, but too expensive. Without a doubt the best part is the butler. As the other reviews say, very good service. Island itself is best as a get away for those living in Davao. As a world traveler not much reason to go here. This particular resort very isolated so you are mostly stuck here unless you pay very high prices for excursion compared to everywhere I've been in the Phillipines. I felt very uncomfortable with their rule you could not bring food and drink. Their food ok in quality but 50 to 100% more expensive as at fine hotels is Davao. Drinks expensive and so little alcohol it is not a real drink; rum drinks should have a taste of rum...none noticed. Grounds so-so, after a short walk you are done. Will I come back? No.
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Maricel з Філіппіни
Група
Hillside кругла хатина 1
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
nice view
I like the food, room, service and view.
Very nice, I love having my own butler. My travel buddy really love it. If only we can stay long we will but we're a backpacker's. The food is very good and you can choose were to eat on the beach or room.
Переглянуто 14 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: