arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 395 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 395 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

4,4 CLINT A.
Філіппіни
10 квітня 2016
Expensive for its class...
Accessibility via land is very awful... Very nice and accomodating staff...

8,4 Alberto E.
Філіппіни
05 квітня 2016
Nice
It was quite far but if you want a vacation away from it all, this is a great place to be.

10 Ma R.
Філіппіни
28 березня 2016
Awesome Resort! We are definitely going back here!
Everything is superb in this resort. Its a little far I should say but the place is really worth it. From the port to the crews, the hotel, food everything is recommendable in this place! I can't wait to visit this place again. Kudos to their staff who really took care of us during our overnight stay in Hof. God bless and more power!

5 Rachel T.
Філіппіни
15 січня 2016
nice view
The miracle fruits...
If not for the over pricing, I will give an A, but they charged us additional 1850 for my six year old, without giving us additional beddings and towels which we requested.. Our lunch took an hour and half to be served.. But attended to our needs well..

9 Morell B.
США
17 грудня 2015
Relaxing
Location, staff, food quality
Very good, however, dinning very expensive

2 John F.
США
08 грудня 2015
Terrible! Highly overated! Stay Some where else!
personal Butler
This is by far one of the worse places I have ever stayed. I am world traveler, very disappointed. Peaceful & tranquil it is not!!! It is loud, and very noisey! I booked an paid for a King size bed with a ocean view. I got a double with no view! My finance, complained to the owner, & was told I was to old to climb the stairs to king bed! Which was up the hill! The unit they gave me was beside an on going construction site! For 2 of the 3 days, I was woken up at 6:30 in the morning by loud hammering. The animals that roam the are a pain in the butt! The second night in the middle of night a cat sat outside our window and meowed until I got out of bed to chase it away! There is a videokake bar beside the resort that plays extremely loud music every night! I was considering going diving until I saw the cost they wanted which was outrageous! I paid 2500 peso for a dive the week before in front of the resort. I had booked it at Carabou dive center in Davao. The resort wanted 5700 peso for the same 2 tank dive! Another quest had told not to bother to climb the 300 steps to the jacuzzi because it was not heated! This resort is neither peaceful or tranquil, it is loud and not worth the time or money to stay there! Spend a little more money and stay anywhere else on Samal island.

8 OLIVIA A.
Об'єднані Арабські Емірати
07 грудня 2015
Away from the hustle and bustle of the city
Food, Staff and Location
Although we were there for just 4 days, we had a great time. My friends thought the photo I posted came from a travel mag. Well, it didn't obviously. If you wanted a place were you can relax and be away from the hustle and bustle of city living then its the place for you. Close to nature. Staff was great. Our butler Juls was very attentive. Food was great. Place could use a little more improvement on the facilities. But otherwise a very good stay.

6,3 Floper M.
Філіппіни
28 листопада 2015
Yes, they really provide personal butler.
Good Service, Quiet Environment, Free Boat Ride
I took this resort because it offers a free boat ride going to the island. Upon arrival, you will be welcomed with free drinks and cold towel. From here, you will be assigned with a personal butler. Over-all service is good. Staff and all the people around were kind. The place is good, but it can be better. I was not able to swim because the sea is a bit dirty. The community around did not help. The pool was OK, though. The room was also comfortable. The only downsides are no channel for the TV, and no internet connection inside the room. Nevertheless, I would still want to visit the place again, soon.

8,3 Sharina S.
Філіппіни
04 листопада 2015
Nice place, nice view.
The staff were very courteous.
We had a nice time during our stay. Place was clean and the staff were courteous. I love their idea of assigning a personal butler for you. However, it would be great if they can install more lights as it was dark when we were strolling at night. We weren't able to take a dip in the pool at night as there were no proper lights in the pool area. Other than that, everything was okay.

8,3 Nicolette M.
Філіппіни
26 жовтня 2015
A short but wonderful stay
Excellent service, good food, peaceful environment
The location is very peaceful, but one thing that sets them apart from other resorts we've been to is their excellent personal butler service. Our butler was so nice, and our meals (although a little pricey) was beautiful.