Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 335 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 335 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,0
Сортувати за

belen з Філіппіни
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
good
location , comfortable bed , near to restuarant
my 2 nights stayed in home crest are good and relaxing .. :)
Переглянуто 28 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jure з Словенія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
nice hotel with big rooms
wifi is fast
This is a nice place to stay in Davao. The standard room was spacious, with a fridge and mini bar, but no safe. The hotel is just across from SM city mall. It's affordable also.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Andy з Великобританія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Comfortable and functional.
Location, modern, clean.
All in all the hotel was good and provided us with everything we needed. The hot water in the showers (seemingly all over the hotel) did not work one night and it took me a little while to convince the receptionist that there was a problem. Once I got the message across though it was fixed within minutes. They also forgot to put bath mats in our bathrooms more then once but again, it was rectified very quickly when I notified them of this.
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jeanette з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Value for Money
good location, good service, good price
pleasant stay..
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Timothy з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
enjoyable and relaxing
The location is great as it joins sm mall via a bridge so its safe and easy access to go shopping. The hotel is new also and the breakfast is ample though maybe a little expensive.
The stay was good and the staff helpful though room service was slow at times. All in all good value for money and i will stay there again for my next visit. Because its clean, close to shops, feels secure and new.
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Phillip з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Simple, Easy, Pleasent stay
Near SM, Clean, Free bottle water
Good stay, nice buffet breakfast when available,...only serve buffet if lots of guest, otherwise have limited free breakfast, but still sufficient
Переглянуто 21 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ANDREW з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Budget accommodation, no frills, good value
Fast check-in, check-out; me
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MELANIE з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
good service, good location and budget hotel
value for money, clean and good location
We had fun, 2 min. walk is SM Lanao and they have coffee shop and Spa
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alex з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
very ordinary
It had a lift...clean..close to SM mall
Uneventful, ordinary A good sized room - but no kettle or cups, no fridge Leaking toilet- when I reported it - I was asked to fill in a comment form! Somewhere to stay - not a hotel
Переглянуто 29 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

allen з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Very welcoming with warm attentive staff
cleanliness, staff performance, close to shoping
It was more than acceptable, the staff were friendly, accommodating and helpful. Proximity to a shopping mall and transportation make it an easy place to stay in. This hotel is also clean and safe. The breakfast provided is more than adequate with good brewed coffee
Переглянуто 27 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: