Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 335 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 335 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,0
Сортувати за

Juraya з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Clean and comfy
Comfortable room, nice staff, nice location
Comfortable
Переглянуто 26 липня 2015

Flordeliza з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Value for money
Attentive staff, clean and comfortable , value for money
Pleasant stay
Переглянуто 07 липня 2015

Joysville з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
very friendly staff, value for money
location, comfortable room, friendly staff
Переглянуто 18 червня 2015

Marybelle з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Value for money
location, price
Переглянуто 16 червня 2015

Emo з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
comfortable hotel
1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
Very close to SM Davao!!!
Переглянуто 08 червня 2015

alexander з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
New hotel
Location of hotel for one the staff were very helpful, room was nice and clean
Stayed be 6 nights very nice, only thing I could say is no fridge in room, drinking water outside but that was okay. the other point was, no tourist information at all in the reception area. Strange for a hotel not to have not one map or information of what to do or see, the hotel taxi cost 375 peso, to airport it only cost 200 peso that is with a tip???
Переглянуто 25 травня 2015

John з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Nice hotel majors on ecology. Wifi disappointing
1. position to Robinson Mall (although this is not the biggest in Davao). 2. Room. 3. Ability to leave luggage when having a stop over elsewhere.
I have stayed here before but did not realise the two things that spoilt it for me. The Internet access was difficult even when they connected to the phone via cable. The other thing was no tea and coffee facilities in the room. I like that and they did not provide it. Otherwise a good place to stay. Directly opposite from Robinson Mall which has cinemas with films reaching the Philippines before they are shown in the UK. Food good although not in deal price that I received where as it was in all the other hotels and although a small boutique hotel (good description) for it, they were ready and prepared when I had to book out at 4am. Looked after my cases when I had to spend a night in Mati and return for a second night to their hotel. All in all a very nice hotel.
Переглянуто 12 травня 2015

John з Великобританія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Probably the best hotel in Mati at the moment.
Good breakfast and the young lady that welcomed us and sorted us out (we had a bigger group than planned and booked) was brilliant. Price also fantastic. New building and aspiring to be the best.
Great. Did what we wanted and needed without the star rating. Mati is a yet to be discovered place probably frequented mainly with back packers as I think most of the hotels cater for. It's beach is second to none and a real gem in its make up. Go there before the big companies find it and start building resorts all over the place. This is natural Philippines with great people and good food. I'll be going back there and to this hotel.
Переглянуто 12 травня 2015

MARIVIC з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Davao visit
Ckean bed sheets, free drinking water, courteous staff
It was pkay. Hotel needs to refurbish walls and stirictly monitor the no smoking policy.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2015

Graham з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Second time.
Location, Cleanliness and room comfort
This was the second time we have stayed at Home Crest Residences. It is very close to the large shopping complex (SM City). Taxis, jeepneys and tricycles are all available.
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: