Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 32 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 32 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 6,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,5
Сортувати за

Mark з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
1 ліжко в 4-місному загальному номері (для чоловіків)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
nice and good staff
good staff
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Переглянуто 05 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JINYUAN з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
1 ліжко в 4-місному загальному номері (для чоловіків)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown
location,entertainment,wifi
Переглянуто 25 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jeffrey з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
a backpackers paradise
We wanted to be practical in finding a place to stay in Davao city and Homitori fits the bill. The place is packed with students and other travellers alike.it is dorm than a hotel
Переглянуто 15 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sayed з Данія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
1 ліжко в 4-місному загальному номері (для чоловіків)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Graet Value
Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Переглянуто 09 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Khairul з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
1 ліжко в 4-місному загальному номері (для чоловіків)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
the most clean hostel that I've ever been
Clean and friendly staff
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home
Переглянуто 07 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

RACHEL з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
1 ліжко в 4-місному загальному номері (для жінок)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
clean, affordable
Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ANDY з Малайзія
Група
1 ліжко в 4-місному загальному номері (для чоловіків)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Lovely hotel
Clean ambience with efficient staff
a spankingly clean hotel located in the china town of davao. location of the hotel is not that great but taxis and jeepneys are easily available and the fares are considered cheap. front staff are great as they always serve with a smile and are willing to go the extra mile to help. hotel rates are the cheapest and they come with a simple breakfast. this is a perfect place for those who travel on a shoestring budget. will stay again if i go back to davao in the future.
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

nanette з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
budget-wise accomodation
clean rooms and restrooms...
i had a very peaceful stay here-- never thought that it will be just walking distance to Gaisano Mall.. For sure I will stay here again if ever I will come back to Davao.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MAYLANIE з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Not recommended
clean
I booked for the private type room which can accommodate 4 persons, to my surprise, even though i paid for 2 nights stay for the entire private room, yet they require me to pay for my 8 year old daughter and insisted that i should have stated therein that i am with my daughter.Logic is i paid for the entire private room which can accommodate 4 (with 4 bedrooms) and yet they insist that i should have paid for two (including my daughter)since their hotel is per pax.Our breakfast on the first day was not even served since I opted not to avail (though its free) in order not to argue with the staff.As I manifested that I will file a complaint against them in AGODA, they managed to accommodate my daughter, but a different room from what I booked. We were only given a private room with 2 beds, apart from the 4 bedrooms that I booked. I should have booked for other hotels and/or dormitel.
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michelle з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
1 ліжко в 4-місному загальному номері (для чоловіків)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
clean, well-managed, safe, separate mens' & womens
inexpensive, clean, very helpful staff
i really enjoyed staying here - the staff were so friendly and the place is well looked after. it is a grungy part of town, but i dont find that to be a problem.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: