Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 96 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 96 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 5,6
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Thelma M. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Nice affordable hotel
Clean room, delicious food, courteous staff
This hotel tucked in a lovely setting in a garden although not beachfront can access to the beach by merely walking 2 minutes. The family room is really very comfortable with a balcony. The food served in the restaurant is very delicious and affordable. You can have your breakfast and lunch in the beach itself. Also there is early fisherman catch beside the beach and have it cooked in the restaurant for a minimal fee.Highly recommendable to all budget travelers. Having spent overnight in luxurious Pearl farm twice , I rather spent my 2 nights here next time.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2016

Thelma M. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Hidden paradise hotel in Samal Island
Nice hotel in lovely setting in the garden,although not beachfront you can access to the beach by walking merely 2 minutes. The rooms are clean and cozy,approchable staff and yummy food serve in the restaurant are really affordable. You can request to have your breakfast and lunch in the beach. There is early fisherman catch beside the beach and have it cooked in the restaurant for a minimal fee. Definitely I will come back to this hotel when I visit Davao again in the future.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2016

Rhoda T. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Very clean rooms, nice garden
Room, garden and cleanliness
Good
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2015

Martin F. з Чеська Республіка
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Nice hotel but terrible beach
Food, cleanliness, lovely setting in lush garden
Hotel Precious Garden is located a bit off the beaten path in a beautiful garden, but its not really a beachfront. Not to mention the "beach" is a muddy small strip of land with horrible access, not so clean water and during lowtide absolutely unsuitable for anything. On the positive side the hotel has free of charge boat trips to Vanishing island and very good restaurant on the premises. The rooms are pretty basic without a fridge, but clean and accomodating.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2015

Alberto T. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Could've been better if not for the little things
1. The food. 2. The garden. 3. Staff
About the little things: First, a defective toilet flush, which was fixed only after 2 visits by the staff. Second, no phone in one of our rooms. I had to go to the other room to call the front desk. Then the beach was so small and stony we had to take a 20 minute tricycle ride to another resort to get a good swim and some watersports. But in fairness, the garden was gorgeous, the food is superb, especially their pizza, the staff are very friendly and accomodating and the rooms and surroundings are immaculately clean. For peace and quiet, this is the resort to stay in.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2015

Aillen P. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
misleading advertisement
i only have 1 free trip to vanishing island
Booked a beach house for my family but that beach house is not on their main address but an hour ride of habal habal. since we arrived late and tired they offered me a tiny room and placed 2 mattress on the floor. Disappointed yes but there is one thing that i like, free trip to vanishing island.
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2015

STACY A. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
so so
2 things i like about this hotel are the ff: *food (pasta and pizza tastes awesome) *room was surprisingly big and bed was comfortable
It was good but i was really disappointed with the beach front. It was kinda dirty. My husband and I opted to have a day tour to other resorts just to experience the beach of samal. On the other hand, their food tastes really great. However, if you are ordering their famous pizza, make sure you have reserved a lot of patience. We waited for an hour before they served it.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2015

Andrew S. з Канада
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
very pleased
the food was great. the staff was very good and the room was very nice.
It was wonderful.
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2015

Thomas D. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Surprise place
Staff, food, quiet
This place was a surprise and a great value for the money. My GF and I stayed for three days. The food and staff was great. It was quiet but it was the middle of the week. They were very helpful in arranging travel and activities. I would certainly come back here. Samal is a beautiful place.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2015

jim C. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Great visit
Location. Staff. Cleanliness
Loved this place. It was spacious. Very relaxing. Fantastic value for money. Extra facilities a big plus. Much better than Hof Gorei hotel.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2015