Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 98 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 98 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

peter з США
Поїздка вдвох
Matrimonial номер з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
very relaxing and enjoyable visit
A pleasant surprise for both of us. We extended for a week beyond the initial 3 day booking since we liked it so much. The location is about 5 to 10 minutes ride on a motor trike to the passenger wharf for the ferry boat to Davao. The ferry costs 13 pesos/person, very cheap and fun. I found the food at the hotel's restaurant reasonably priced and very good quality with lots of variety in the dishes offered. The staff at the hotel were absolutely charming and couldn't do enough for us. In a quirk of fate or mild coincidence, all of them had names starting with 'J'... Jade, Janice, Juni, Jane, Jessica, Joy etc etc. My partner is Jay so he fit right in. We found it very gay friendly so will definitely come back for an extended stay on our next visit to Samal Garden Island.
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thelma з Філіппіни
Група
Matrimonial номер з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Nice affordable hotel
Clean room, delicious food, courteous staff
This hotel tucked in a lovely setting in a garden although not beachfront can access to the beach by merely walking 2 minutes. The family room is really very comfortable with a balcony. The food served in the restaurant is very delicious and affordable. You can have your breakfast and lunch in the beach itself. Also there is early fisherman catch beside the beach and have it cooked in the restaurant for a minimal fee.Highly recommendable to all budget travelers. Having spent overnight in luxurious Pearl farm twice , I rather spent my 2 nights here next time.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thelma з Філіппіни
Група
Сімейна спальня
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Hidden paradise hotel in Samal Island
Nice hotel in lovely setting in the garden,although not beachfront you can access to the beach by walking merely 2 minutes. The rooms are clean and cozy,approchable staff and yummy food serve in the restaurant are really affordable. You can request to have your breakfast and lunch in the beach. There is early fisherman catch beside the beach and have it cooked in the restaurant for a minimal fee. Definitely I will come back to this hotel when I visit Davao again in the future.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rhoda з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Matrimonial номер з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Very clean rooms, nice garden
Room, garden and cleanliness
Good
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Martin з Чеська Республіка
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Nice hotel but terrible beach
Food, cleanliness, lovely setting in lush garden
Hotel Precious Garden is located a bit off the beaten path in a beautiful garden, but its not really a beachfront. Not to mention the "beach" is a muddy small strip of land with horrible access, not so clean water and during lowtide absolutely unsuitable for anything. On the positive side the hotel has free of charge boat trips to Vanishing island and very good restaurant on the premises. The rooms are pretty basic without a fridge, but clean and accomodating.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alberto з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Matrimonial номер з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Could've been better if not for the little things
1. The food. 2. The garden. 3. Staff
About the little things: First, a defective toilet flush, which was fixed only after 2 visits by the staff. Second, no phone in one of our rooms. I had to go to the other room to call the front desk. Then the beach was so small and stony we had to take a 20 minute tricycle ride to another resort to get a good swim and some watersports. But in fairness, the garden was gorgeous, the food is superb, especially their pizza, the staff are very friendly and accomodating and the rooms and surroundings are immaculately clean. For peace and quiet, this is the resort to stay in.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Aillen з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Будинок біля пляжу
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
misleading advertisement
i only have 1 free trip to vanishing island
Booked a beach house for my family but that beach house is not on their main address but an hour ride of habal habal. since we arrived late and tired they offered me a tiny room and placed 2 mattress on the floor. Disappointed yes but there is one thing that i like, free trip to vanishing island.
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

STACY з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Matrimonial номер з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
so so
2 things i like about this hotel are the ff: *food (pasta and pizza tastes awesome) *room was surprisingly big and bed was comfortable
It was good but i was really disappointed with the beach front. It was kinda dirty. My husband and I opted to have a day tour to other resorts just to experience the beach of samal. On the other hand, their food tastes really great. However, if you are ordering their famous pizza, make sure you have reserved a lot of patience. We waited for an hour before they served it.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Andrew з Канада
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
very pleased
the food was great. the staff was very good and the room was very nice.
It was wonderful.
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thomas з США
Поїздка вдвох
Matrimonial номер з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Surprise place
Staff, food, quiet
This place was a surprise and a great value for the money. My GF and I stayed for three days. The food and staff was great. It was quiet but it was the middle of the week. They were very helpful in arranging travel and activities. I would certainly come back here. Samal is a beautiful place.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: