Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 125 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 125 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,3

mun L. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Переглянуто 24 травня 2016

Alastair P. з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Переглянуто 20 травня 2016

Philip H. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Переглянуто 19 травня 2016

Elmer I. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Переглянуто 05 травня 2016

Triccie D. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2016

Diosdado B. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
recommended
satisfied
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2016

Terry B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2016

Dianne P. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Good enough!
Location. Rate. Comfortable!
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Переглянуто 22 березня 2016

Jannie S. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
comfortable stay
big room, good food, location
I enjoyed our 2 day stay with my family, the only drawback was the free breakfast, my only advise is to wake up early to lavish the most of it. It's only a simple and typical filipino breakfast but it seems like they only cook according to how many persons have checked in. As if one egg per person or a couple of bacon. Although it looks like a buffet but a few serving of each. Other than that , all is good.
Переглянуто 29 лютого 2016

Bruce H. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Nice place, beautiful grounds
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2016