Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 130 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 130 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,3
Сортувати за

jesus з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Old Hotel in a sort of good location.
I wont be checking anytime soon at this place. Poor internet signal and crappy food.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ricardo з Папуа-Нова Гвінея
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Nice swimming pool - salt water
Highly recommended esp. for nature's lovers
Переглянуто 04 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kristine з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
A hidden gem
Stayed overnight for a friends wedding. I was surprised that the hotel was good. Nice big rooms with comfortable beds, fluffy pillows and soft sheets. Water pressure was strong, bathroom was old but well maintained. The had a clean pool. The only downside is although the breakfast was delicious there was limited items to choose from. No elevator..
Переглянуто 23 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

mun з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Переглянуто 24 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alastair з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Переглянуто 20 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Philip з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Переглянуто 19 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Elmer з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Переглянуто 05 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Triccie з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Diosdado з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
recommended
satisfied
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Terry з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: