Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 126 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 126 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Joshua J. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Seems new
Ok buffet for a foreigner. For Davao it was very clean. Internet was ok, at times very good.
Переглянуто 24 червня 2016

Jonathan F. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Business Travel...satisfied
Comfy big bed, clean, strong shower, big led tv, spacious room, fair breakfast...overall good quality
Переглянуто 21 червня 2016

Ana O. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2016

Ana O. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2016

Michael C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Very satisfied
Keep it up.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2016

Mhardiya A. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Family Tour to the city
The hotel is indeed very clean, descent, staff are very warm and helpfull but the location is quite far from the mall as mention 8min walk is not true. Over all the hotel is very good to stay.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2016

Ma. L. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2016

Chedilyn D. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2016

pagasa M. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Very good
Will come back! I love the cleanliness
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2016

Rosalie M. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Nice staff, good location
Poor wifi connection
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2016