Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 128 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 128 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Jimmy з Філіппіни
Пара
Номер з балкон
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Nice hotel but have smalll room
Clean hotel near the market
Переглянуто 14 липня 2016

Karen з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Двомісний покращений номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Nice
There was pounding on the road construction infront of the hotel when we stayed but thankful it was quiet before we fell asleep. Breakfast buffet was less than i expected but it was good. Rooms are small but clean even in bathrooms. Overall, it was a good overnight stay.
Переглянуто 13 липня 2016

Joshua з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Одномісний Півлюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Seems new
Ok buffet for a foreigner. For Davao it was very clean. Internet was ok, at times very good.
Переглянуто 24 червня 2016

Jonathan з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Покращений двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Business Travel...satisfied
Comfy big bed, clean, strong shower, big led tv, spacious room, fair breakfast...overall good quality
Переглянуто 21 червня 2016

Ana з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Vicente - номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2016

Ana з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Покращений двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2016

Michael з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Покращений двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Very satisfied
Keep it up.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2016

Mhardiya з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Vicente - номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Family Tour to the city
The hotel is indeed very clean, descent, staff are very warm and helpfull but the location is quite far from the mall as mention 8min walk is not true. Over all the hotel is very good to stay.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2016

Ma. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Одномісний Півлюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2016

Chedilyn з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Покращений двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: