Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 30 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 30 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,0
Сортувати за

cary B. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Everything we need
Convenient, affordable, comfortable
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2014

Darrell M. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
great value for the money
location, staff, rooms
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2013

cary B. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Good value, everything we needed
Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2013

cary B. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Comfortable and affordable
Friendly staff, good value, good food
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Переглянуто 10 жовтня 2013

Lau K. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Nothing special or impressive
Near to shopping centre
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
Переглянуто 05 травня 2013

suhas V. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
home away from home
spacisous rooms and bathroom, cooking facilities, quiet and private place
stayed there twice and everytime i visit davao, jogues will be the place for me. quiet and secluded place, away from the regular life.. yet very close to 2 shopping malls. fast wifi to stay connected to the world. best feature was to be able to cook in the room. me and my partner always cherish the memories of this hotel.
Переглянуто 16 березня 2013

CHULWOO P. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
The hotel staff were friendly and attentive
kindness
Unfortunately, we had in truble in my lost cell phone at that time. We couldn't do anything. Before we lost our hope, they did their best to help to find it. Finally, I got it back by a miracle. Thanks all their steff.
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2013

Nestor L. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Privacy is of utmost consideration
quiet, safe
my stay in said hotel was very pleasant and convenient..
Переглянуто 28 січня 2013

Curtis B. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Great place to stay in Davao
Near SM mall and NCCC mall. Safe and quiet neighborhood. Friendly staff. Clean.
It is not my first stay there. It continues to be my location of choice when in Davao.
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2012

Jo D. з Бельгія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
nice place and very quiet
small but comfortable
the rooms where a little small but good enough for 2 people and i loved the area close to the malls for some shopping
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2012