Хороший 7,4
базуючись на 92 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 92 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Зручності 4,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,9
Сортувати за

CLIVE з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Matrimonial
Зупинявся на 12 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Happy and comfortable.
Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Takuya з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav
Service of staff, Clean room, place
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

BETTY з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Matrimonial
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
not satisfied with the service.
friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mary з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Matrimonial
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
good stay
near the center, easy acces to public transportayion, easy to locate
Its was packed during the Kadayawan festival, friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to public transportation and hotel is easy to locate. Purified water in a dispenser is available in every floor,just provide your container. However, few choices for breakfast and no elevator to the third floor (stairs was good exercise though).
Переглянуто 10 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

heilho з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Matrimonial
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Not satisfied with the service
Nothing not mention
Not pleasant.... Not satisfied...,. They should train the staff more on customer service oriented
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

jovelle з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Двомісний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Fair
The hotel was ok..great location, nice food and clean rooms. But staff are not well oriented .
it was a great experience but before we went home, the lady in charge asking for another payment 8K?..saying that we are not yet paid? after some discussions she allowed us to go but we need to sign whatsoever!same day she txted asking for an apology. It was just a mistake??yea right... thanks you messing us for the last minute!
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Glenn з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Small but good hotel for the price
Wifi equipped and near food establishments
good airconditioning. beds are acceptable. there is hot water running but somewhat low pressure. near jaltan restaurant and walking distance to chinese restaurant mandarin and fast food jollibee.
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mark з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Matrimonial
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Great location
Location
I came to the hotel around 2:10pm so i went directly to reception and do the necesary check in thing and the receptionist told me to wait for 15 minutes because the room is not yet ready so they will clean up the room. As much as you want the customer to check out at sharp 12p.m please be sharp also to prepare the room before the guest arrive. The personel must learn how to smile and greet the guest. The receptionist must orient also the guest upon checking in regarding the time the breakfast will be serve and the cut off time. One day i was not able to take breakfast because I was not aware about the cut off time. Otherwise the room service they clean everyday and your things is safe they will not touch your personal things. They have 24 hours security guard. The best thing about the hotel is the location very accesible its just a minute walk going to shoping centre, church, bank, city hall and all the route you can take at cm recto st. The room size is just nice and my room even have refregerator. Defenitely I will recomend the hotel and I will comeback also.
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Keith з США
Поїздка вдвох
Matrimonial
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Good hotel, good location but, small rooms
Warm, friendly staff. Good location with easy access to transportation.
our stay at this hotel was enjoyable. the room was small but accommodating and comfortable. the staff is very pleasant and respond quickly to request. the free breakfast was disappointing but ok. access to transportation is very good. the hotel is not in the best of locations concerning the malls but, the hotel location is convenient. we were pleased with our stay and will consider staying here again on a future trip.
Переглянуто 14 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MARICRIS з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Matrimonial
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Right at the center of central Davao
location very near to cathedral and city hall, transportation and cafeteria nearby
money well spent in this hotel! it's been my second time to stay here and I find the hotel worth staying for those who wanted to stay in Davao in a tight budget. with free wifi, breakfast and water in a dispenser i couldn't ask for more!!!
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: