2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 2086 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2086 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Послуги 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Tom з Норвегія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great stay
The staff was great!
The staff really made a difference!
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2015

ramon з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Still - the best in Davao
Service, comfort, location
I have lost count on the number of times I have stayed in Marco Polo Davao in the last 8 years and I must say that they have been able to sustain their excellent level of service to their guests. From airport pick-up, check-in, accommodations, food, housekeeping, heel service, concierge to check out, these were all impressive.
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2015

Gary з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Marco Polo
Security was good, I felt safe here. Good selection at the buffet. Comfortable room.
Overall, a good place to stay. The dinner buffet is rather expensive. The only complaint I have is that the plumbing fixtures are old and should be modernized. Also, the water pressure is too low.
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2015

Clayton з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Right in the centre of Davao
Location, Service, Comfort
Service was great, location is right in the centre of Davao and easy to get anywhere by taxi. There is a small market across the road as well. Breakfast buffet was quite good and all staff were friendly and accommodating. I would stay there again.
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2015

Cristina з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Not how it used to
Location
It used to be a high end hotel. Good service matched with delicious food. Comfortable beds and a well known spa service. But now, there are better and newer hotels that are a lot cheaper. If only they were able to maintain the quality and high standards that we were used to, those would have been enough to justify their high room rates.
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2015

MELVIN з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Most popular hotel in Davao
Location, safety and staff hospitality
Hotel is probably one of the nicest hotel in Davao. It's an old hotel but well kept. Swimming is okay, it's a nice place to hang out with friends. Buffet breakfast has a wide selection of food. I had a pleasant stay at this hotel and would come back again.
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2015

Pak з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Old Classic Hotel with its charms
Friendly staff. Spacious rooms. Well maintained facilities.
Surprisingly, I really enjoyed my stay. Being a first time guest, I was not expecting the hotel to be so charming. The room I had was spacious and well maintained. Everything worked as it should. The staff were friendly and helpful. Had dinner at the Chinese restaurant with my friends and it's was a very good experience. Overall, a hotel that I would return to when I'm in Davao City the next time. The only setback is that it's located a bit far from the airport and shopping malls.
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2015

Hui з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Overrated
They are strict with safety checking,most of the staff are friendly
Overall pleasant,the breakfast was bad ,the pool is small ,I encounter a fight between a foreign and a local in the gym.This hotel is over rated.
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2015

Juan з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Still the best in Davao
Classy, Clean, Convenient
I've stayed in Marco Polo in 2008 and it is amazing the way the rooms have been maintained after 7 years. Still the best place to stay in Davao City.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2015

Maria з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Best hotel in Davao
Food
Excellent
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: