arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2011 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 8,4
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2
Перевірені відгуки

9,3 Joanne B.
United States of America
17 лютого 2015
Wow !
Staff friendliness, cleanliness of the room, massage in room
I had a wonderful one night stay here. The bed was so confortable and slept so well after the massage in room. Love it!

7,3 Kishu D.
India
13 лютого 2015
NOT THAT GREAT
CAN'T THINK OF ONE
FAIR. DEFINITELY NOT 5-STAR LEVEL

10 remie G.
Canada
10 лютого 2015
very satisfactory
clean, staff well trained and courteous, accesable to around Davao
very pleased and happy will return for sure if given a chance to visit Davao However still waiting for a reply to my email that we forget my husbasnd's swimming pants

7,7 israelito T.
Philippines
19 березня 2015
Hotel in the middle of the city
location location location
the stay was comfortable and the food choices ok.

9,7 John S.
Philippines
28 січня 2015
Pleasant staff
staff, location, amenities
Very pleasant staff. They were very helpful to us when my wife got sick during our trip. Keep up the good work.

8 Kristine C.
Philippines
28 січня 2015
Nice hotel
Food, clean and spacious rooms
Had a nice quiet weekend. Enjoyed the buffet breakfast at the cafe. Rooms was big and spacious.

9,7 John S.
Philippines
28 січня 2015
Pleasant staff
staff, location, amenities
Pleasant stay. My wife got sick during our trip and we had to book an extra night for her to rest. Staff were very helpful to us all throughout the experience. Very professional and thoughtful staff. Keep up the good work.

7,3 Swee T.
Malaysia
27 січня 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel
Clean, airport transfer, security
Good

7,7 antonio J.
Philippines
26 січня 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel
room , gym ,sauna
the person designated at the concierge was quite nice i must say, but i find him a bit annoying because as we were talking, a foreigner came in to butt in a question to him, instead of me being entertained since i was first in the queue,, he was giving me a divided attention. he should have finished talking to me first . a sign of disrespect .

6,3 Derk M.
Netherlands
23 січня 2015
Old glory in need of refurbishing
Room was quiet, valet parking cheap and staff friendly