2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 2088 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2088 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2
Сортувати за

Ailene з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Davao escapade
Nice room, excellent service, accessible to public transpo
Переглянуто 20 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Joanna з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
very relaxing
their food, friendly staff and very nice room
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was very relaxing. I would highly recommend it to my family and friends. I specially loved the breakfast buffet that came with the reservation.
Переглянуто 20 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Robert з США
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Good Hotel at a reasonable price
Comfortable room, nice pool, good gym
A comfortable hotel with a good fitness center and pool. The food is not particularly good but the breakfast is ok
Переглянуто 19 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Robert з США
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
This is a comfortable hotel for a business travell
Comfortable room, nice pool, good gym
A comfortable hotel with a good fitness center and pool. The food is not particularly good but the breakfast is ok
Переглянуто 19 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Valeria з Португалія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Enjoyable
nice rooms and friendly staffs
Переглянуто 17 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Valeria з Португалія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Enjoyed my stay there
Good breakfast, nice pool and good restaurants
I had an enjoyable time there. Had friends coming from abroad and they had a shuttle from the airport to and from hotel. Wasn't charged for the shuttle from the airport to the hotel but there is a charge of PHP$150 for the trip back to the airport. I think they should offer free shuttles on both ways. Other than that, the rest is good.
Переглянуто 17 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Paul з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
comfortable but pricy
good internet, excellent assistant manager (Glenda) She was superbd
It was OK but the water in the rooms is not hot enough. I have a back problem and it helps me a lot if I can relax in a hot bath. Moreover, the baths are simple too small. Apart from this my stay was enjoyable.
Переглянуто 17 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

irene з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Fantastic davao
Nice breakfast, good accommodation, friendly staff
it was good,
Переглянуто 16 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

william з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
nice break
Food at the lotus chinese restaurant , view from our room on the 7th floor , staff very friendly and will help you and in my case with my golf at mount apo , 200 peso by taxi
our stay was very good , lovely view across the city and out towards the sea , food was good , breakfast good . which I did not include in my booking because I forgot , there is a pool with sunbeds for you to catch the sun or just hide under the big umbrellas , poolside bar , the front desk and the bell boys are very good to , john one off the bell boys very helpful with arranging my golf and other stuff , all in all a very nice place to stay
Переглянуто 14 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HERLIEN з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Lovely Hotel which centrally located
Good size of swimming pool and good dinner buffet
very nice hotel and highly recommended. Staff are very friendly, service good and also the food. We stayed in a room with a view. I definitely go back to this hotel in future.
Переглянуто 13 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: