arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 2036 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2036 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 8,4
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2

MELISSA C.
Філіппіни
19 травня 2013
Centrally located hotel which is value-for-money
Centrally located, reasonable price, well-appointed rooms

Marcus F.
США
16 травня 2013
The Mang Mr Aguary was so helpfull
Pool , room ,

Francisco R.
Філіппіни
15 травня 2013
Good location, clean, overall a pretty good hotel
Location, breakfast
Overall pretty good. The hotel felt old but was still clean and comfortable. It needs a bit of modernization which I think they are already doing.

ansbert C.
Філіппіни
15 травня 2013
comfortable, good food,
clean, efficient service, good location

Winnie C.
Філіппіни
14 травня 2013
Centrally located hotel
Location,Tour offers

Janet C.
Філіппіни
14 травня 2013
elegant hotel set up
relaxing, business & leisure

Hans M.
Нідерланди
14 травня 2013
Great hotel!
Quality of room, quality of hotel, good security
I've stayed at the Marco Polo before and the standards have not changed. It is the best hotel in Davao City and will remain my first choice as long as the retain those standards, and remain affordable. You will not be disappointed with MP; highly recommended for business travelers.

HISASHI F.
Японія
14 травня 2013
Solid hotel of the security
Security and brightness and cleanliness
It was the above-mentioned comfort that I expected. This hotel is the hotel which can feel relieved most in Davao.

jamshid B.
Оман
13 травня 2013
best hotel in davoa,
room, location, cleaness
it was very relaxing stay in Marco polo, hotel is 5 star, and all the service was height standard, I will definitely stay again

Calvin L.
Філіппіни
12 травня 2013
Excellent business hotel, best in Davao City
Excellent service, clean rooms, and overall pleasant stay
Best hotel I've stayed at in Davao, the quality of service is unparalleled. Rooms are clean and well maintained, food is above average, but better than other business hotels in Davao. Overall, would still no doubt be my preferred business hotel in the city.