arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Відмінно 8,4
базуючись на 2026 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Відмінно



із 2026 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 8,4
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2

9,6 Michael M.
Філіппіни
12 червня 2016
Davao Stay
Buffet breakfast is my most favorite part of my stay in Marco Polo Davao. The room is big enough for me and my wife. The staff is courteous as well. Aion!

10 Marilou L.
Філіппіни
09 червня 2016
A OK
Friendly staff, excellent service, clean rooms and facilities. Surely will go back

10 Rencel R.
Філіппіни
08 червня 2016
Very Good Hotel
Luxurious, Room is elegant and the food isgood

10 Cecille F.
США
05 червня 2016
I will recommend this Hotel
Good Service

10 Stephen D.
Австралія
05 червня 2016
just on holiday
i thought was excellent value for money

9,6 rhea L.
Філіппіни
02 червня 2016
Excellent
Great service, very honest staff, well appointed rooms

8,4 Iwao S.
Японія
25 травня 2016
Clean nice hotel. Hope to be there again
Buffet isn't the best but very good service and nice staff. Rooms are well maintained with cleanliness and renovations. Was an honor to see President Rodrigo Duterte in the lobby and buffet which was on the 17th and 18th of May.

6,8 Maria C.
Філіппіни
24 травня 2016
Good location. A bit outdated.
Generally okay but the rooms are a bit outdated. Need to improve on the interior. Mattresses are not comfortable. Food for room service is good.

9,6 Wolfgang K.
Німеччина
22 травня 2016
Bestes Hotel in Davao
All in all the best hotel in davao. Staff, Room, Breakfast. the best what is available in davao. will come back the next time again

8,4 Viory J.
Філіппіни
19 травня 2016
Strategic location
The room is clean and cozy. The location is very strategic because it's near the police, health station, the City Hall and various establishments . Across the hotel is Ateneo Univ. where you can hear daily Mass.