2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 2086 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2086 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Послуги 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2
Сортувати за

Mercedes з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Central hotel
Efficient airport transfers, very good location for local fare and shopping, accessible fruit trips, good hotel food that's quickly served, good staff in general but certain regrettable exceptions, pricey but good hotel spa, and tasty buffet. all in all, a very good place to stay in davao.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2016

ZHOU з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Buffet is fine
Problem: no restaurants around this hotel!
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2016

Glenn з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Continental - клубний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
From Start till the End I had a great fun. I paid for best service and I got it . All I wan't is not
Room is well attended and very well kept especially once request for room service is done. Location wise easy access to taxi but quiet far from other restaurants. My toilet in the hotel is my fab...I love it! Staff was well versed and trained. Some equipments in the gym are quiet far fetched but otherwise still satisfactory....Overall I still rank it as excellent
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2016

CHRISTOPHER з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
good staycation, best breakfast buffet
during our stay, it was obvious that the room was cleaned hastily. there are still some dirt on the carpeted floor. bad smell from some sort of hair chemicals are coming in to our room from the outside or another room. toilet facilities may need some repair. bathtub does not function well. but buffet breakfast was the best.
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2016

Lindsey з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Nice Room. Lovely Breakfast..
The room was a good size, comfortable and well air conditioned. The buffet was very good but needs to be a bit more westernised. Its a pity there was no nearby restaurants. Overall I was very pleased though. 9/10
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2016

Ryan з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Nice
nice
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2016

Ryan з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Nice
everything is nice but i think staffs should be smiling more.. i notice them looks very serious and big smile will do to make the hotel more fabulous..
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2016

mellyfe з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
VERY SATISFIED GOOD PLACE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2016

Stephen з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Hope to be back soon
At the center of the city. Great staff. From airport pick up to check in to breakfast to airport drop off you have nothing to worry about.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2016

Marife з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Beautiful
I like the place and the room, nice staff and food.
Переглянуто 06 вересня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: