Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 2058 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2058 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2

Elmer C. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Warm hospitality
Wonderful experience to celebrate a wedding anniversary. Thanks Marco Polo Davao!
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

Livia P. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
The room 1602 have a ice view :)
Marco Polo is a very nice hotel , security is very high , a bit to much I can say make u feel that something bad is going to happen . I love Davao very much,is very safe place , and the people are very nice :) Thank you .
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

Max O. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great Place Ever
From the moment you get out of the taxi, the hospitality begins with the people on duty at the entry. And inside the friendliness continues. The room was not quite ready so I was given two complimentary drink tickets for my friend and I. My bags were taken to my room once readied. Just everything here the food the pool the room a stay in perfection.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2016

john D. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Over priced
Out of the way, over priced, dated rooms. over zealous transport girl, out front of hotel. hard to get a taxi. Great views, lovely swimming pool and amazing breakfast.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2016

Huang S. з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Good service
Staff from the airport service, front desk and the concierge are all warm and smiling. The hotel is centrally located and transportation is accessible
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2016

Consuelo U. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Buffet Restaurant
Food is okay Restaurant staff, not very attentive.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Dana Z. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Older building
Building is getting old needs a facelift
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2016

Gale C. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Worth the Money
I really had a wonderful stay in this Hotel. Will definitely book on the same Hotel when I come visit Davao.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2016

Alex N. з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Great Stay
Good buffet breakfast, clean, accommodating staff and very safe.
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016

Mary U. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Excellent
Nice place to stay. 😁
Переглянуто 22 липня 2016