Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 2058 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2058 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2
Сортувати за

Shane M.
Австралія
20 серпня 2016
Stay at Marco Polo
I enjoyed my time at the Marco Polo Hotel, the room was great and so were the staff =)

Myra S.
Філіппіни
19 серпня 2016
Classic elegant hote
Beautiful. Buffet is superb! We enjoyed our stay.

Gerry H.
Австралія
17 серпня 2016
Nice place, needs refurbishment.
Nice hotel with very good staff. The hotel is comfortable, the breakfast is good with a wide veriaty on offer. The hotel needs a better restaraunt as the menu was a bit limited and the food there was average. The hotel it's self, needs to be refurbished as it is looking a bit dated inside but still a good hotel with fantastic staff and very comfortable. We will be back.

Elmer C.
Філіппіни
16 серпня 2016
Warm hospitality
Wonderful experience to celebrate a wedding anniversary. Thanks Marco Polo Davao!

Livia P.
Сінгапур
16 серпня 2016
The room 1602 have a ice view :)
Marco Polo is a very nice hotel , security is very high , a bit to much I can say make u feel that something bad is going to happen . I love Davao very much,is very safe place , and the people are very nice :) Thank you .

Max O.
США
15 серпня 2016
Great Place Ever
From the moment you get out of the taxi, the hospitality begins with the people on duty at the entry. And inside the friendliness continues. The room was not quite ready so I was given two complimentary drink tickets for my friend and I. My bags were taken to my room once readied. Just everything here the food the pool the room a stay in perfection.

john D.
Австралія
12 серпня 2016
Over priced
Out of the way, over priced, dated rooms. over zealous transport girl, out front of hotel. hard to get a taxi. Great views, lovely swimming pool and amazing breakfast.

Huang S.
Тайвань
11 серпня 2016
Good service
Staff from the airport service, front desk and the concierge are all warm and smiling. The hotel is centrally located and transportation is accessible

Consuelo U.
США
08 серпня 2016
Buffet Restaurant
Food is okay Restaurant staff, not very attentive.

Dana Z.
США
07 серпня 2016
Older building
Building is getting old needs a facelift