arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 2037 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2037 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 8,4
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2

Angelie B.
Філіппіни
27 червня 2016
Great service
Good hotel

solly E.
Філіппіни
27 червня 2016
Perfect!
Very clean room, superb view, accommodating staff and nice location

Eduardo A.
Філіппіни
20 червня 2016
Buffet is great!
Service was really nice during my stay. The staff were always available to go above and beyond what they are required to do. Also, the food is really great!

RICHEL N.
Філіппіни
19 червня 2016
Excellent
Great service!! Very clean.. Staff are friendly.. Swimming pool is big and gym has more equipments..We had great time

Albert D.
Філіппіни
18 червня 2016
Great stay at marco polo davao
Keep it up!

Erna S.
Філіппіни
17 червня 2016
We will be going back to Marco Polo!
We loved the room, the view, the friendly staff, and, of course, the price. No one's perfect: the only "negative" my husband experienced was the with his shot of 21-year-old Royal Salute (in the main lobby lounge)...it tasted a bit "watery". I have to take his word since i don't drink : )

cary Y.
Філіппіни
17 червня 2016
Not so good with room smell
Smell something in room 1221 i think the sink or something.. When i always open the door i can smell something, i ask the housekeeping, she also said that sometimes she smell it too.. But the service is good..

Arvin P.
Філіппіни
17 червня 2016
More like a 3 Star Hotel with White House acting Security
NO Power outlets on ether sides of the bed. Inaccessible HDMI port on the TV. Very Dirty on top and behind the TV Dirty Glassware. Very Very Slippery Tub. Sometimes only working Bidet. Breakfast food is horrible.

Gillian R.
Філіппіни
17 червня 2016
Cozy
Enjoyed our stay and good breakfast

Rosemarie V.
Філіппіни
16 червня 2016
Perfect Family Staycation
It's still has the best breakfast buffet in town. Our family love this hotel.