2015
Чудовий 8,4
базуючись на 2090 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2090 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Royla з Філіппіни
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Great food😀
We really enjoy the food, lots of choices and the chef are very friendly they even talk to the guess and explain the ingredients. Place is clean.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2016

Royla з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Nice & relaxing ambiance
The place is clean, nice place to relax. Food is also great lots of choices.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2016

Alma з Філіппіни
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Very nice hotel
Staff was accommodating and helpful,the room was clean and the breakfast buffet was great. The place is perfect whenever you go in the city. I wanna go back there again. For me ,Davao City is still the safest city in the Philippines. I love Davao!
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2016

Mercedes з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Central hotel
Efficient airport transfers, very good location for local fare and shopping, accessible fruit trips, good hotel food that's quickly served, good staff in general but certain regrettable exceptions, pricey but good hotel spa, and tasty buffet. all in all, a very good place to stay in davao.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2016

ZHOU з Китай
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Buffet is fine
Problem: no restaurants around this hotel!
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2016

Glenn з Філіппіни
Пара
Continental - клубний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
From Start till the End I had a great fun. I paid for best service and I got it . All I wan't is not
Room is well attended and very well kept especially once request for room service is done. Location wise easy access to taxi but quiet far from other restaurants. My toilet in the hotel is my fab...I love it! Staff was well versed and trained. Some equipments in the gym are quiet far fetched but otherwise still satisfactory....Overall I still rank it as excellent
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2016

CHRISTOPHER з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
good staycation, best breakfast buffet
during our stay, it was obvious that the room was cleaned hastily. there are still some dirt on the carpeted floor. bad smell from some sort of hair chemicals are coming in to our room from the outside or another room. toilet facilities may need some repair. bathtub does not function well. but buffet breakfast was the best.
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2016

Lindsey з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Nice Room. Lovely Breakfast..
The room was a good size, comfortable and well air conditioned. The buffet was very good but needs to be a bit more westernised. Its a pity there was no nearby restaurants. Overall I was very pleased though. 9/10
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2016

Ryan з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Nice
nice
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2016

Ryan з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Nice
everything is nice but i think staffs should be smiling more.. i notice them looks very serious and big smile will do to make the hotel more fabulous..
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: