arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 186 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 186 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5
Перевірені відгуки

Hannah W.
Філіппіни
31 травня 2016
Concert next door and no water
the room they gave us for the weekend was next to the parking lot, that turned into a mini-concert venue. It was so loud and lasted until midnight. My toddler could not sleep. On top of it, the next day, we had to vacate the room from 11am to 3pm because there was no water (they gave a letter to inform us). In fairness, I complained about the noise and they transferred us to a different area (but we could still hear it, albeit lesser degree).

Maria M.
Філіппіни
29 травня 2016
Stay at Microtel
We were satisfied with our stay as the rooms were big, comfý and clean, and the staff were attentive and pleasant.

joni C.
Філіппіни
27 травня 2016
Not as expected
Lots of small ants on the table. The outer building design is nice so am expecting that the rooms will also be the same but its not. Only 1 toothbrush, 2 bar soaps and shampoo provided.

ARIEL L.
Філіппіни
23 травня 2016
My home away from home
Great location good value for money

Joanna M.
Філіппіни
13 травня 2016
Big room
The room was so big and so are the beds. Very nice location, near the best bars in davao as well as a number of great restaurants. Walking distance to SM Lanang.

Daniel B.
Філіппіни
02 травня 2016
Nice place
The place was clean and has met our basic needs. The staff were also courteous and eager to help.

April G.
Філіппіни
19 квітня 2016
Had to move
Booked standard room with 2 beds. Had 1 person on the occupancy list tho. Was being charged another 750pesos per night for 1 more occupant. Hotel room that was about 2500 per night suddenly became 3250. Just not worth it for a place to sleep in.

Hanna R.
Філіппіни
13 квітня 2016
awesome 😊
the staffs and guards are excellent 🤗 .. the breakfast -- the best!

Kaith G.
Німеччина
11 квітня 2016
Great experience
Very friendly, attentive, assisting staff made our stay in the hotel to a very pleasant one. We were very satisfied in every respect. / Suggestion for improvement: the breakfast room could be a bit more spacy..that would make the stay there more comfortable.

albert C.
Філіппіни
05 квітня 2016
Nice hotel
Near mall