Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 196 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 196 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Ricardo з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Номер з 2 ліжками "Queen"
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Tolerable
For practical purposes, this hotel is good enough for business purposes.
Переглянуто 04 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Paulo з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Номер з 2 ліжками "Queen"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Nice
Relxing value for money
Переглянуто 25 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

hsinchang з Тайвань
Ділова поїздка
Номер з 2 ліжками "Queen"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
fantastic
near lanang sm, but outside windows there is a bar live band music unitl 1pm
Переглянуто 23 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Josefina з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Номер з 2 ліжками "Queen"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Big beds
Big beds, big rooms
Переглянуто 23 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Josefina з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Номер з 2 ліжками "Queen"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Big beds
Good location, big beds
Переглянуто 23 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rosemarie з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер з 2 ліжками "Queen"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Comfortable Big Beds
Not so much to expect except their big comfy beds! The hotel needs renovation. Although cleanliness is well maintained. They are very particular as to the numbr of room guests. Overall, im still satisfied with my stay with this charming hotel.
Переглянуто 16 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Norwena з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Номер з 2 ліжками "Queen"
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
A good stay.
I always stay here whenever I'm in Davao for official business and when I'm with my family for personal travel. The room is big with huge beds and the location is excellent, just a walking distance to our branch and few minutes ride to malls. The staff are also very accommodating and courteous. One comment though during this stay, the towel that serves as a mat is darkened, though it's for the feet but you don't like stepping on it thinking that it's unclean.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ma з Філіппіни
Група
Номер з 2 ліжками "Queen"
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Convenient location. Big rooms. Friendly staff
The location of microtel is excellent as it is located near a grocery, restaurants and along a main road. We like the rooms and the big beds. Although the bathrooms and tiles are a bit old and need some upgrading. The staff are friendly and accommodating as well. Would definitely stay here again.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CELIA з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Номер з 2 ліжками "Queen"
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Clean room, friendly staff, good location!
This hotel is conveniently located near the venue of our convention at SMX Lanang. The staff were friendly, our room was clean but I would like to suggest to improve a little on their buffet breakfast.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hannah з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер з 2 ліжками "Queen"
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Concert next door and no water
the room they gave us for the weekend was next to the parking lot, that turned into a mini-concert venue. It was so loud and lasted until midnight. My toddler could not sleep. On top of it, the next day, we had to vacate the room from 11am to 3pm because there was no water (they gave a letter to inform us). In fairness, I complained about the noise and they transferred us to a different area (but we could still hear it, albeit lesser degree).
Переглянуто 31 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: