Хороший 6,7
базуючись на 115 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 115 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,7
  • Зручності 3,0
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,5
  • Послуги 6,3
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,9
Сортувати за

ROSANNA з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Одномісний Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
okay
location, location, locatiom
Nothing extraordinary. Hotel is old. Rooms Need refurbishing. I notice a lot of people in the lobby and restaurant doing other businesses. Pillows need to be bigger;
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2013

Sherwin з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Location, location, location!
location, affordability and accessibility
The location is good, right at the center of the city, along the street of San Pedro...
Переглянуто 09 липня 2013

bert з Нідерланди
Пара
Двомісний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
poor service and ammenities, rude frontdesk
nothing was good about this hotel, only the roomdoor was ok, a real hoteldoor.
Upon arriving no towels in the room. Then we tried to reach the frontdesk, asking for towels, but telephone not working. So we had to go downstairs to get towel. They gave us halfwet towels with lipstickmarks. So we went out and bought some towels. Some lightbulbs were defective in the room. TV signal was extremely blurred and snowy. For that reason they showed us few other rooms, but also no good tv signal, except one. There it was not that bad, but far below standard. We went to that room, but also there the internet was not working. They know in the frontdesk it is not working, but they suggest something wrong with my laptop and desktop at the same time. What was not the case. They just lie or pretend to be amazed that internet wifi is not working but from other guest we heard that it only works in the lobby, sometimes.We will never go to this extremely poor and unfriendly hotel anymore. The manager is never available for questioning. we requested 5 times to talk to the lady-manager, but we always were told that she was busy/ had no time to see us.
Переглянуто 17 червня 2013

Roland з США
Пара
Двомісний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Budget hotel, but pretty nice
location, price, friendly staff
Переглянуто 08 травня 2013

Wesley з США
Пара
Двомісний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Hotel was just ok
Location. staff, room size
The Hotel was ok.
Переглянуто 28 березня 2013

Barry з Австралія
Пара
Двомісний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Short Stay on a Budget
Quick check in and out' Centrally located and well priced
This hotel is well suited to the budget minded. It is old but clean and comfortable,with friendly staff. The hotel is centrally located with easy access to restaurants and public transport.
Переглянуто 17 березня 2013

Jessie з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 13 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Great location, decent hotel, at a great price.
Great location, nice rooms, and friendly staff
The hotel is very minimalist, but the rooms are comfortable and clean. The food at the restaurant is decent and inexpensive. Very close to a lot of nightlife and shopping. The staff is very nice and accommodating, although it can sometimes be hard to get them on the phone. Would definitely stay there again. The internet doesn't always work in the rooms, especially on the 5th floor where I was, but does work down in the lobby at all times.
Переглянуто 05 березня 2013

Callum з Австралія
Пара
Двомісний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 18 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
You get what you pay for.
Smack bang in the middle of the downtown area
average rooms with outdated amenities, poor bathroom setup with weak water service, front desk staff unhelpful and rude at times, housekeeping have simply no idea.....
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2013

Edwin з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Book at another hotel
Affordable price
This hotel needs a lot of improvement. Wifi signal in the room was very weak. The phone in my room was not working. I asked the hotel staff to do something with the phone but nothing was done. Terrible service. All you get are excuses. The hotel itself is rather old and a lot of its facilities need renovation.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2013

Lindsay з Австралія
Пара
Двомісний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Typical for price point.....location good
Location
It's not so easy to leave positive comments about this hotel - far and away the worst I've stayed in whilst in Davao. Rooms are very dour, in gross need of refurbishment and small, with barely adequate A/c and bathroom facilities. The TV is barely functional. Breakfast best avoided, with the waiting staff getting a very simple order wrong no less than 3 times - in the end, we settled for half a breakfast or we might still be there waiting. The location is close to Chinatown and not so far from malls - would never consider staying her again, and many better places available to stay at the same or very similar price point.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: