Дуже хороший 7,5
базуючись на 684 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 684 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Послуги 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,8
Сортувати за

jhenny з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good stay at North Zen Hotel
I hope next time employees are more accurate on the things that they are billing on the customer's receipt. Also, I highly suggest to have an elevator so it will be easier going upstairs esp when you are with senior citizens or children. Nevertheless, the whole stay was good for us. The location is very good, walking distance to the church and other cheap restaurants.
Переглянуто 24 липня 2016

Enrique з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Transitioning location .. nothing fancy but priced just right for that purpose.
Place is valued for the money. Simple and clean. Just for transition stay. Towels and bed sheets need to be washed better... for smell of freshness.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2016

christopher з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
convenient hotel
the hotel is near to malls, location is cery good, the place is clean and very affordable
Переглянуто 17 липня 2016

Christensene з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Comfortable enough for a solo
Comfortable overnight stay for solo travelers in transit in Davao. Only challenge is getting a taxi as most are already with passengers.
Переглянуто 04 липня 2016

Christensene з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Comfortable for a solo traveler in transit
Getting a cab may be challenging on some occasions, but there are jeepneys, pedicabs and trikes to take you to nearby places. Near GMall where you can ride UV Express outside Davao City such as Mati.
Переглянуто 29 червня 2016

Chloe з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good Location & Service
Great location, friendly service
Переглянуто 20 червня 2016

ABDULCAMID з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
business
accommodating staff
Переглянуто 05 червня 2016

Phillip з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
north zen
in the center of town. Booked this as an emergency alternative since we were disappointed with the resort we were booked in. The place is clean, the staff is friendly and it is definitely value for money. We booked for 2 nights and were satisfied by the service and accommodations we got. Room Tip: book early, since its cheap rooms fill up fast
Переглянуто 31 травня 2016

Phillip з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
north Zen
in the center of town. Booked this as an emergency alternative since we were disappointed with the resort we were booked in. The place is clean, the staff is friendly and it is definitely value for money. We booked for 2 nights and were satisfied by the service and accommodations we got. Room Tip: book early, since its cheap rooms fill up fast
Переглянуто 31 травня 2016

Phillip з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
North Zen
in the center of town. Booked this as an emergency alternative since we were disappointed with the resort we were booked in. The place is clean, the staff is friendly and it is definitely value for money. We booked for 2 nights and were satisfied by the service and accommodations we got. Room Tip: book early, since its cheap rooms fill up fast
Переглянуто 31 травня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: